We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great bargain - nice accomodations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Ranked #114 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Glendora, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great bargain - nice accomodations”
Reviewed May 31, 2010

We stayed for only one night, but I have to say the experience was great. The hotel is very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We stayed in a suite, which had plenty of room. Being on a non-smoking floor was also a plus. Next time I visit Las Vegas, I will be sure to stay there. It's close enough to the strip, without all the hassles.

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tessakyle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

417 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    167
    139
    62
    28
    21
See reviews for
147
100
47
80
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Rancho Mirage
1 review
Reviewed May 7, 2010

I come to Vegas for business every 4-6 week and travel with my litlle "Bijou". The folks here are very friendly and accommadating. The rooms are clean and comfortable, with easy access. It's always a pleasure to stay there.

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank desertroadqueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pinconning, Michigan
Level Contributor
356 reviews
231 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 199 helpful votes
Reviewed February 20, 2010

This is an extremely nice hotel. It is so nice that I have stayed there twice, visiting in 2009 and deciding to stay there again in 2010. While it may be more expensive than some of the hotels closer to the Strip, this hotel is very nice. The internet works very well and the rooms are of considerable size.

  • Stayed January 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gittinsj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vevey, Switzerland
Level Contributor
267 reviews
119 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 151 helpful votes
Reviewed February 16, 2010

I stayed only one night. The hotel is recent, the room was spacious (but no refrigerator or microwave, unfortunately), the area was quiet. Breakfast was of good quality and variety (self-baked waffles). Internet (free) is wired.

  • Stayed February 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mojave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Country, Canada
Level Contributor
122 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
Reviewed October 17, 2009

We were pleased with this pet friendly hotel. The AAA rate was $75 and no pet fee, a great value for Vegas with a pup. It was a long way from the strip, 20-25 minutes drive - the nice thing is that the major hotels provide valet parking for a small tip - Caesar's has the easiest access.
The room and bedding were clean and comfortable. There is a laundry room available for a small fee. Although close to the highway, we did not find the rooms noisy at all. If traveling through Vegas with our pup again, we would stay here without hesitation.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank strattc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Southwest
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2009

What a nice surprise after a long drive to find a motel in Las Vegas that is pet friendly (without a fee or deposit), clean and comfortable. The room was large and had everything we could want; microwave, frig, free internet and large desk. Will definitely use this as a stopover point next time we're driving though.

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Maiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carson City, NV
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 15, 2009

I found this hotel online it was in the area we were visiting. The hotel is easy to find and is right off of the highway. Even though it is near the highway the hotel itself is very quiet and well kept. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The pool was nice and quiet. They have a nice breakfast with waffles, yogart, cereal etc... Since we will be frequenting the Las Vegas area in the future we are planning on staying here again.

  • Stayed April 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bridgette1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Summerlin
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
Courtyard Las Vegas Summerlin
#128 of 263 in Las Vegas
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
#97 of 263 in Las Vegas
474 reviews
Summerlin
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
#58 of 263 in Las Vegas
950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

Property: La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Address: 7101 Cascade Valley Ct, Las Vegas, NV 89128-0455
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Summerlin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #114 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Summerlin Tech Hotel Las Vegas
La Quinta Las Vegas
Las Vegas La Quinta
Summerlin Tech La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing