We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dog friendly value and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech
Ranked #86 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed June 15, 2014 via mobile

One sometimes has to sacrifice cleanliness for dog friendly but no compromise needed here. Friendly staff very accommodating to special requests for extra blanket, snacks to help down meds and a slightly balky door lock (have to pull handle up rather than down). Nice looking pool and spa. Off strip near Summerlin tech centet but convenient to west side casinos like Red Rock.

Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (480)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

304 - 310 of 481 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2014

Great Continental breakfast, great comfortable rooms, great hotel staff, and great price. What more would you want in a hotel on a budget. Had 4 people with me in a room with 2 beds with good air conditioning, and we all have no complaints.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014 via mobile

Great location, beautiful landscape, pool, jacuzi. Thanks La Quinta for being pet friendly. Steve at front desk was friendly and helpful with local info. Comfy rooms, any time we are in vegas we stay here!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Da2Dillons
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Excellent breakfast and rooms! This location is great for those not wanting the hassle of the Strip. It is near the highway and shopping centers and very close to residential areas. The rooms are big and well-kept. There is ample parking and a big pool. This place provides good service and it is an excellent choice for those with kids!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank r100g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2014

We were in town for my son's wedding. We found La Quinta Inn a really nice place to stay. One of the truly pet friendly hotels in Vegas. Our stay was very nice and they even had doggy do do bags for the fur guests to use. Would highly recommend this hotel. Will visit here again.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank 551debraf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Had a great stay. we checked in late at night, the clerk was awesome and took care of us. the rooms were very nice, the staff was good, and we had a great breakfast. I was traveling for over 20 days, and this was the nicest stay on this trip.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Sean C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

If you are looking for a comfortable place to stay that is away from the strip, this is a good choice. Just off US 95, it has easy access to downtown and the Strip, but a much more relaxed atmosphere. It is one of the newer format LaQuinta's and well maintained. I found the accommodations and services to be more satisfactory. When I checked in, the refrigerator in my room wasn't cooling and they promptly sent someone up and replaced the unit.

I was in Las Vegas for a 4 day convention near by. The convention hotel had no rooms for the 1st two nights, so I checked in here with plans to move to the convention hotel for the last two days. I was so happy with the accommodations, I decided to cancel my reservation at the other hotel and stay here for all four nights.

If you don't need all the amenities of a resort hotel and just want a nice, clean comfortable place to rest and relax, this is a good choice.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank UtahJerry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Summerlin
Hampton Inn Las Vegas/Summerlin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
Element Las Vegas Summerlin
#113 of 264 in Las Vegas
496 reviews
Summerlin
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
Suncoast Hotel and Casino
#38 of 264 in Las Vegas
1,020 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech

Address: 7101 Cascade Valley Ct, Las Vegas, NV 89128-0455
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > Summerlin
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: $95 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, LaQuinta, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Summerlin Tech reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Summerlin Tech Hotel Las Vegas
La Quinta Las Vegas
Las Vegas La Quinta
Summerlin Tech La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing