We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, Spacious, Safe, Clean and Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo
Ranked #152 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Reviewed February 1, 2013

Conveniently located: The hotel is close enough to the Strip and surrounded by good eateries and stores.
Spacious room with right necessities: I've found the full kitchen, the washbasin outside the bathroom, and the coin laundries on each floor were extremely convenient.
Safe: I felt the neighbor was good. The entrance door is card key protected at night.
Clean: The facilities were well maintained.
Friendly: The staff were always nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nagatanien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James B, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay and how comfortable and convenient everything was during your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that the spacious rooms and kitchens were valuable during your stay and that you felt safe and secure while at our property. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (154)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 98 of 154 reviews

Reviewed January 23, 2013

Stayed here last minute, great choice during the New Years holiday, the staff was very friendly and always took care of any of my needs during the stay. Will definitely stay here again, felt like home, Ann and Genevieve were very nice, called me cabs on several occasions and gave us good recommendations for local spots… greatly recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guero58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James B, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

I appreciate you taking the time to write such a great review of our associates level of service during your trip to Las Vegas over New Year's eve. I'm so pleased to hear that you will definitely stay again in the future. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are lin Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2013

I have stayed in this hotel several times. Hotel is clean, safe , very clouse to grosery stores and places to eat. Andie and Jolene front desk representative are very friendly and always helpful! I would defenatly stay here again!!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 9Sunshine9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James B, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our associates level of service and the property. It's great to hear that Jolene and Andie were always friendly and helpful during your stay. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you next time you are in Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

I'm traveling to Las Vegas for close to 30 years and have stayed at most hotels, I basically switched to a new place almost every time, but not after I stayed at The Extended Stay Deluxe on East Flamingo, the facility, the staff, the service was beyond what one could expect, forget about the price, it is indeed the most inexpensive one in this class, I would give them a 20 start rating but there Isn't more then 5. The 2 managers Doug and Gen are top in the class, they go OUT OF THEIR WAY to give you a pleasant stay. Keep it up. Looking forward for many more stays.

Max L.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Max L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James B, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of our associates and property. I cannot thank you enough for the unbelieveably kind comments about the management team, Gen and Doug, and the level of service they provided to you during your stay. Again, thank you for the excellent review and we look forward to welcoming you back next time in your are in Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

The hotel is very nice, especially the personal running it. The manager Genevive, and her staff were always friendly and helpful and concerned for their travelers. Jolene, Ann and Britany are all great. Jolene especially goes the extra mile to help everyone!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan L, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo, responded to this reviewResponded December 18, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear about the great service the staff and Hotel Manager gave you. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

Stayed at this hotel for four nights and I am very pleased with my stay. The whole hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. We got helped numerous times by the front desk representative, Angie. She was always prompt, very helpful, friendly and lovely to talk to. My friend and I would definately stay here again due to Angie's and the other representatives service and cleanliness of the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kilian93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan L, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that the staff and especially Angie treated you so well. Also that the hotel was so clean. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 12, 2012

SCOOTER B
This hotel has met all of my wife and I expectations. We recently relocated to Las Vegas and was looking for an extended place to stay until we could find something more permanent. In addition,I was having major surgeries and also needed somewhere to rehabilitate. The staff here has been exceptional with great customer service skills and supplying my wife and I with what we need. I recommend this particular location to anyone seeking an short term stay to check out the activities on the strip,at an affordable price.In additioon to anyone seeking a temporary,extended living situation.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MICHAEL B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan L, Manager at Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2012

Thank you for your great review of our property. I'm glad that great location and helpful staff exceeded your expectation. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
1.3 mi away
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Midtown
3.2 mi away
Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - Valley View
1.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
Red Roof Inn Las Vegas
#126 of 264 in Las Vegas
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
Candlewood Suites Las Vegas
#81 of 264 in Las Vegas
535 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Las Vegas Airport N Conv.
0.9 mi away
Siegel Suites Select – Flamingo East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo

Address: 1550 E Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89119-5200
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #152 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Price Range: $80 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo 2.5*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Guest rooms and suites with popular amenities; located in the heart of Las Vegas, two miles from the Strip. Cash is accepted as a form of payment for those guests paying by a weekly or monthly rate. A valid credit card must be kept on file for incidentals. Cash is not accepted as a method of payment for guests paying the daily rate. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Extended Stay, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets and TripOnline SA so you can book your Extended Stay America - Las Vegas - East Flamingo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Las Vegas - East Flamingo Hotel Las Vegas
Extended Stay Las Vegas
Las Vegas Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing