We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43,458)
Filter reviews
43,458 results
Traveler rating
10,968
13,461
9,271
5,231
4,527
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10,968
13,461
9,271
5,231
4,527
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom mirror high roller strip view food court bellagio fountains great location on the strip margaritaville habitat casino vegas las gambling dealers slots shows monorail action
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 43,458 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Caesar's properties are my favorite in Vegas. Facilities and rooms clean and neat. The staff have always been ready and willing to help/assist. It's a very good staff and likable crowd at Flamingo that keeps me coming back.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 329rods
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin_CaesarsEnt, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the spectacular review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We can’t wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room faces the linq promenade. Its 3 am and even on the 15th floor, the DJ sounds like hes next door. Apparently, no one ever tested the rooms to see if u could hear the music. I get that its vegas, just warn people you'll be paying for a room, but not to sleep in it.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank schneids623
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin_CaesarsEnt, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We are sorry to read of your poor experience with the noise you heard from your room. We will be sure to pass along your comments to management for review. We hope you will give us another try on a future visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location! Can walk to a lot of places from here. Bird bar was a lot of fun... very entertaining and great drink specials. Would recommend the Flamingo, a lot of fun!! Did not have any issues while staying here.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mbr0adhurst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin_CaesarsEnt, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Your gracious comments are very much appreciated! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at our property. All of us are committed to making all of your future visits as memorable as your last one!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

20 year old decor, not painted or updated in forever. The room looked like a bomb went off in it. The wall light was broken, shower door would not stay closed. Toilet paper holder pulling out of wall. Bed ruffles had holes in it and the couch looked like it was from 1980

Room tip: Please have low expectations and you will be extremely satisfied
Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank MattFields2374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin_CaesarsEnt, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the review. We apologize for any disappointment in the condition of your room. Our goal is to provide our guests with a fun experience, so it is always disheartening when we are informed otherwise. We truly hope you will keep us in consideration when you make your next visit, as we would take that opportunity to deliver the kind of product and service you expect and deserve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was told I could get a comp suite if one came open and was told to come down in the morning because they had some coming open but that didnt happen. Valet was extremely rude and cust service sucked!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank CountyourblessingsXX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justin_CaesarsEnt, Digital Reputation Specialist at Flamingo Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your feedback on your visit. We’re sorry for the impression your visit left you with. We hope you will give us another chance. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you on a visit in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews