We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (42,015)
Filter reviews
42,018 results
Traveler rating
10,327
13,087
9,068
5,145
4,391
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
10,327
13,087
9,068
5,145
4,391
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom mirror high roller strip view food court great location on the strip bellagio fountains margaritaville habitat casino vegas las gambling dealers slots monorail action
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
320 - 325 of 42,018 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a great business trip, everyone was friendly & the beds were extremely comfortable. The pillows felt great & the convenience level for everything around was perfect. Affordable & right on the strip. Favorite place as of yet!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank ningridasdf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughters had a great time at the pool. My husband played poker, and I love slot machines! My husband wished you had a 4-8 hold em game available! We were staying at Harrahs and wanted to play in Caesar property’s.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank emeehan2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Staff, customer service in all depts and management - customer service at its best - will go out of their way to make sure guests are happy. Great location - in the middle of the strip and close to everything.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Ronnie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel is easy to access and centrally located on the strip. Prices are moderate and the staff is helpful. Food availabilty is varied within the hotel and surrounded by numerous other choices nearby.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank P8122RQcraigb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room perfect.Dealer staff is the best on the strip.Buffet very good.The staff across the broad is wonderfull.They go out of their way to be helpfull. My host to the time to find me a slot machine to great me after I checked in.Self check in and out is a great service.I will stay there everytime I vist vegas.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank tjpmech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews