We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9,739)
Filter reviews
9,739 results
Traveler rating
3,832
2,872
1,596
742
697
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,832
2,872
1,596
742
697
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hrh tower pink taco paradise tower culinary dropout off the strip rock and roll rehab pool rock memorabilia nirvana pool rock star center bar pool party pool view great music cab ride younger crowd corner room
Filter
Updating list...
4,663 - 4,668 of 9,739 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2014

From check in to check out. Best resort in Vegas! The hospitality was excellent. The casino is clean and the beds are the best. The showers are awesome and the pools in the summer are gorgeous. I recommend the resort to everyone I know.

Date of stay: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank csolis1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

The room was very big, clean and with modern decoration. However, I was given a room with a window right next to the roof (there wasn't much to see besides de air conditioning system!!!). Therefore, I always had background noise from the machines. Also, at night, there was always someone making a lot of noise in the hallway. The music from the casino could be heard in the room (in my reservation I mentioned I wanted a upper floor, but they didn't have that in consideration). The daily cleaning was good. The hotel staff wasn't very sympathetic.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RachPS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

As a frequent Vegas visitor, I know where I want to be but this was a business trip so I had no say. Unfortunately Hard Rock is a little far off the strip. If you stay, get a car or know that you're going to party here, and only here, the entire time.

The hotel features a very 'hip' and 'hyped' pool scene appropriately named "Rehab" (Ladies: leave the swim cap and one piece at home or you'll look like a fool). Also, the eateries are sufficient for breakfast on the go at "Fuel", evening hangout at "Culinary Dropout", and late night grub at "Mr. Lucky's". They also have a Pink Taco and Nobu (didn't try either of these).

The rooms sport pretty neat décor with dim lighting - let's just say you'll always look good because you won't really be able to see yourself (for business folks: lighting not conducive for working in the room).

If you wish to venture out, you'll need to drive 'cause nothing (of interest) is in walking distance. There is a shuttle that runs to the Fashion Show mall on the strip but it stops at 5pm.

The gym (included in your resort fee) is great and the staff can't be beat.

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 716nikd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

It is simply a great place to stay and play when in Vegas. It just can't be beat on any scale. The Hard Rock is a great place to get-a-way from the everyday grind. The Shows just can't be beat, and the Bars serve some of the most tasty drinks that you can image.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank NorCalWillS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

I stayed here two years ago and I loved it. Purple is my favorite color and it just makes me drawn to the Hard Rock. Can't wait to go back for the big 40. Easy location good service and I would come back in a heartbeat. I can't until until next year.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shelliedonato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews