We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,039)
Filter reviews
3,039 results
Traveler rating
746
1,154
682
249
208
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
746
1,154
682
249
208
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower fremont street hugo's cellar magnolia's restaurant fremont experience staying downtown light show coupon book downtown vegas prime rib an older hotel players card players club old vegas flat screen tv the deuce video poker
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 3,039 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a room through a hotelfinder service, which was a mistake to begin with. The service setup leads one to make assumptions and which they simply do not configure correctly into the deal. In our case it was date of stay. When we asked the clerk at the hotel counter if he had a room for us at the correct date, Tonight, as the sevice name made us believe it would be, he stated in a demeaning manner, “of course” and quoted us more than double the rate we agreed to with the sevice. Once we had the service give us a service credit so that we could rebook, at a much higher rate, the clerk had us wait for over an hour before checking us in, and we had to check with him, he wouldn’t call us when he was ready even though we were sitting right near the counter. Once he was ready he was only willing to give us a smoking room,!which for us is completely out of the question, unless we agreed to pay a substantially higher rate. We had no choice and did so, but since this is the impression left with me of Las Vegas I hope to never see the city or the hotel again, and obviously will spread that word in conversations regarding Las Vegas.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank lombardpj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Fremont Street Experience New Year's Eve - street is available to people after 6:00 pm for a party and had 11 bands and overhead show at midnight was amazing. Four Queens is a great place to stay with good restraunt upstairs and gave us a free pass to the party which normally costs $50.00. Everyone treated us great and beverage service was better than most casinos. Loved it.

Room tip: we were on 5th floor - could hear bands on street but did not bother us
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldladywho2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Although this hotel is a little far away from the LVCC, but the rate is very great during CES show. It’s very convenient to find good and recommend restaurants nearby. Travelers can enjoy the Fremont street experiences and casino after show. Will choose this hotel if visit or on next trip. This hotel is near Las Vegas North Outlet and only take 10 minutes by Uber. 下次有機會去美國參展應該還是會選這間飯店續住!提前訂飯店, 房價很可以,附近有著名的景點!也有不少餐廳可選!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank tinaliao0613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

Decent rooms, hotel overall was too stuffy with poor ventilation. Wait staff very slow on the casino floors were rude and seem not only to hate their jobs, but life itself. Front desk staff were extremely friendly and helpful though. Would not stay there again

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank bouaphetp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

I always come here because it’s my favorite casino . I usually have my favorite slots here that I always do well at . You can’t win always but I will continue to come back . The drinks are good and the waitresses work hard . A good casino

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Ciaojimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews