We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveler rating
145
148
70
25
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
148
70
25
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfastfront deskmarriott pointsshuttle serviceoff the striptypical marriottparadise roadon demandconvenient shuttlefree shuttlebreakfast barconvention centershort driverooms are clean and comfortablenext morningsmall poolone night stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 407 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2013

We stayed after an 11 hour flight in from London, and just wanted some peace and quiet to sleep away the jet lag. The check in staff was efficient and we got to our room quickly. A typical Fairfield room, yes, but the bed was great. The next morning, the complimentary breakfast was more than satisfying with fresh waffles, breakfast sandwiches, and the usual continental assortment. If you are looking for a central location not on the strip and without gaming, this could meet your needs.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lashjack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ninya R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2013

Appreciate your time to write a few lines about your visit while in Las Vegas at the hotel. We strive to always exceed the expectations of our guests.
Please, visit the Fairfield again in the future!
Have a great day

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

The Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport was recommended by several business associates as a hotel with a Great Staff that is clean and in a convenient location for stays while in Las Vegas. Their comments have been precisely correct. First impressions can really set the stage for any activity. First impressions at this Fairfield Inn have all been very positive: When calling the hotel to make the reservation, the front desk personnel were very courteous and efficient - you could hear the smile in their voice and were immediately aware that you are a valued Customer. The shuttle van driver arrived at the airport before the expected time and also extended the concept that each Customer is highly valued. Check-In was equally courteous and efficient. The property is very well maintained. The rooms are spacious and clean, with complimentary high speed internet access, a desk for work, refrigerator and coffee maker, plus very comfortable bedding. Complementary breakfast is offered in the morning including: egg & bacon biscuit sandwich, several cereals, hard boiled eggs, breads (bagels, muffins & breads for toast), waffle makers, yogurts, fruits, coffee, tea and juices - all-in-all, quite an array. The breakfast area accommodates a lot of guests and is kept clean. With all these positives, the best remains the Staff - each person dealt with has always demonstrated a keen focus on providing Exceptional Customer Service. These comments are consistent for several stays at the during the Oct-Dec 2012 time frame. There is no doubt they will remain true for stays during 2013. Thank You, Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Staff, your Great work is appreciated and commended!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JetTraveler737
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ninya R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

Wow! Thank you for the accolades! I am beyond pleased that you had such an upbeat experience with all the staff in every interaction. I will definitely share your commentary with them as this is the objective for service, to exceed our guest’s expectation!
We look forward to your stay when traveling into Las Vegas in the future,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

We were just here for one night. The previous reviews about Stormi are absolutely correct. She offered the most delightful check-in I have ever experienced. Upbeat, sincere and thorough---give her a raise! :-) Even though the property is scheduled for a renovation, we found our room and common areas to be very clean and well maintained. Good breakfast too. Thanks again!

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
Thank htwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ninya R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded January 5, 2013

Thank you very much for your comments! I am happy that your stay was enjoyable and that the hotel met your travel needs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

The friendliness of the staff compensated for the drab and dreary accommodations but I doubt I will stay here again. We tried this property due to the airport shuttle and long term parking option. Stormi was super at check in and arranged for bag breakfasts given that we were leaving at 4 a.m. The shuttle driver and Rob, the overnight desk agent, were both very helpful. As for the room - think mismatched yard sale furniture that was chipped and sagging. The room was small and the sink didn't drain very quickly. Look, this is Vegas; for what I paid for this room I could have been in luxury on the Strip. I have stayed in numerous properties in Las Vegas over the years and this was the worst physical plant that I've seen. The shuttle was prompt in picking us up last night but we picked up the car and headed to a different - and much more comfortable - Marriott property.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank terere2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ninya R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

I very much appreciate your feedback; I thank you for both the positive aspect and your corrective information as well. As for the positive, the staff takes great pride in the service they provide. Stormi, my Assistant General Manager is a definite asset to the property as well as the Auditors and the staff in its entirety.
Now, to address the deficits you pointed out, the hotel is excited to announce that we will undergo a full renovation in 2013! This will correct all of the concerns that you mentioned as currently the controllable items remain controlled and the non-controllable we ensure are clean and all things remain in working order.
So, I do hope that you will reconsider visiting us again once the renovation is complete, thank you again and have a wonderful day,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

Check in was fast, and staff even checked with the hubby if room was ok. The room was small when you compare it with Residence Inn but you have the usual amenities, mini ref, coffeemaker, microwave. and wifi in the room. We got a very good deal for the room $120 for 2 nights. (stayed Nov 20-22) and they don't charge resort fees. I like it that you don't smell cigarette smoke so common in the hotels by the strip and room is clean. It was off the strip, so this may not be for you if you want to walk around. They offer shuttle service to Bally's though until midnight. Continental breakfast is from 6:30am to 9am, and they really put them away by 9am. They had the waffle maker and that was nice.

Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
Thank kate2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ninya R, General Manager at Fairfield Inn Las Vegas Airport, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2012

I so appreciate your time to write your experience while our guest at the hotel. I am very happy to hear that you noticed the amenities that the hotel offers and found value in these items.
We take great pride in assuring that the hotel remains smoke free and in clean condition.
Thank you again, look forward to your next trip into Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews