We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,816)
Filter reviews
11,816 results
Traveler rating
2,520
3,643
3,126
1,256
1,271
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,520
3,643
3,126
1,256
1,271
Show reviews that mention
All reviews skyrise tower west tower the deuce roller coaster slot machines adventuredome strip vegas las deli gambling bellagio
Filter
Updating list...
6,586 - 6,591 of 11,816 reviews
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Great for the both kids and adults. The circus is a great time and Adventure dome is so jammed packed with games and things you can have a great time. Make sure you ask for the coupon book that they have available. Super great discounts. it is on the Strip and next to slots of fun and the cheapest and most delish hot dogs on the strip.

Room tip: ask for the new tower rooms
Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lucyvf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2013

Hi lucyvf!

Thank you for sharing your review. We are excited to hear that you and your children had a great time staying with us recently! Our circus acts and Adventuredome are some of our very popular entertainment options and it is wonderful to know you all enjoyed them. We hope you come back again soon!

Kimberly M.
Guest Relations Specialist
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino
guestrelations@circuscircus.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

very nice room! nice, comfortable decor.window can open for fresh air. smaller scale room, but very well thought out design.
will return to this hotel. i also liked the bath area. had one meal at the hotel buffet.so so. better value meals at other places.




Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Flyer35704
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are excited to hear that you liked the room and the décor during your stay. It is wonderful to see that you already plan on returning and we look forward to welcoming you back upon arrival!

Kimberly M.
Guest Relations Specialist
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino
guestrelations@circuscircus.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

I spent couple days on circus, is no my fist time every year when I visit Vegas I stay in there, great location, nice shows, good casino, Yolli our check in girl was amazing. It's a great hotel 100% recommended

Room tip: Need to check ac/heater device not working properly
Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luishumberto R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2013

Hi Luishumberto R!

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our location, casino, and exciting entertainment options. It is truly wonderful to see that you were extended exceptional service by Yolli at the Front Desk. We will ensure she is commended for her efforts. Again, thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kimberly M.
Guest Relations Specialist
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino
guestrelations@circuscircus.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

Fantastic value for money.
Service great.
Hotel is old, but big deal!
Great for kids with the Adventure Dome and circus themes.
Room was always clean.
Oh and it has the Steakhouse - the best steak I have had ever had and the best waiter in Mike!
Would definitely recommend staying here.

Room tip: Stay in West Tower, away from noise.
Date of stay: December 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert0809R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded December 21, 2013

Hi Robert0809R!

Thank you for sharing your review. We are thrilled to see that you had a great experience with our staff during your visit! THE Steakhouse has been voted Best of Las Vegas for over 20 years and we are happy to hear that Mike contributed to your excellent time there. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Kimberly M.
Guest Relations Specialist
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino
guestrelations@circuscircus.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

Our recent trip to Las Vegas is the first time in a long time that we have stayed at Circus Circus and we were pleasantly surprised that we still enjoyed it.

Although at first the check in line seemed a bit long it moved pretty fast and the front desk clerks all seemed nice and friendly.

Our room in the West Tower with a view of “The Strip” with a king size bed was less than $60 per night including a $10 resort fee which is one of the lowest in Las Vegas.

The resort fee did include Wi-Fi, a coupon book with many two for one deals and since we also got a $20 food and beverage credit with our room rate, unlike at other hotels I did feel as if we were at least getting something worthwhile for this extra fee.

With tons of activities and free circus acts this is definitely a hotel for families with kids or adults who don't mind being around kids or sometimes acting like them.

All in all not a bad place to have fun and hang around with a bunch of clowns.

Room tip: Stay In West Tower
Date of stay: November 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DMBT195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Guest Relations Specialist at Circus Circus Hotel & Casino Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2013

Hi DMBTraveler,

Thank you for sharing your review. We are excited to hear that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations upon arrival. Our Front Desk team will appreciate your kind comments. It is also wonderful to see that you found the food and beverage promotion valuable during your stay. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance and it is rewarding to know we achieved our goal. We cannot wait to welcome you back again soon!

Kimberly M.
Guest Relations Specialist
Circus Circus Hotel & Casino
guestrelations@circuscircus.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews