We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$269
$189
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$171
$145
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of $176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$193
$179
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$165
$139
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$247
$239
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
$270
$179
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$207
$179
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
$229
$149
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $189/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$202
$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$182
$142
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (11,234)
Filter reviews
11,234 results
Traveler rating
2,407
3,520
3,003
1,181
1,123
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,407
3,520
3,003
1,181
1,123
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswest towerskyrise towerthe deuceroller coasterslot machinesadventuredomestripvegaslasdeligamblingbellagio
Filter
Updating list...
6,892 - 6,897 of 11,234 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Got a room with a view of whole strip, floor 25. Great experience. Clean room and friendly and helpful stuff. Would recommend to anyone. Check-in, check-out very fast. Location is amazing. You are on the cheaper side of the Strip and this part is always more crowded and more fun.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MiRkA_j85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Only stayed a few hours due to a delayed flight, but checking in even at 3am was a breeze. I had a room in the Manor House which is a little away from the towers, but covered walkways are provided. One does not have to cross streets to get back to the main hotel and lobby area. I was a little dissapointed in how dated the room was, but the bed was still comfortable and the room clean. Since I was leaving for the desert the very morning, I did not get to explore the hotel and all it's amenities. Therefore, I was a litle peeved in having to pay an about $10 resort fee that provides for the free WIFI (eh, if you have to pay a resort fee, is it still free?), access to the pool and fitness center as well as various discounts at the various restaurants located in the resort. Since I'd been hanging around the airport and then on a plane for most of the previous evening, I was hungry. The only food place open was the 'Westside Deli' serving the usual fast food fare. I had the Tacos which were good and a sufficiently large portion. All in all I would say, for the price I paid, the accomodation was good value for the money.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirsten M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013 via mobile

One thing I can say about this hotel is the low rate (one of the lowest in the strip). However the overall atmosphere needs some improvement. The hotel is quite old and bathroom is quite small. Hotel staff is courteous especially those at the front desk. Checkout is a breeze too. Offers cheap ride to the airport too.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank D A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

if you have kids circus circus is the place to stay fun for everybody love it,from the minute you get there and they have lots of things for your kids to do,and they also have lots of shops to buy a thing or two for your love ones back home.



Room Tip: none keep up the great work
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jorgeazp10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

Not the most fancy accommodations on The Strip, but certainly the best value offering all the amenities one could want. Staff was welcoming and eager to provide a good experience. The Steakhouse was well worth the visit; other onsite restaurants were only so-so. Rooms were dated but kept in good order and always clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews