We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (23,351)
Filter reviews
23,351 results
Traveler rating
14,571
4,698
1,963
1,108
1,011
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14,571
4,698
1,963
1,108
1,011
Show reviews that mention
All reviews augustus tower bacchanal buffet forum shops total rewards food court sports book great room table games slot machines casino floor julius omnia vegas strip pools gambling las
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
466 - 471 of 23,351 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed in a suite in the Augustus Tower, room was very nice and clean. The spa is top notch and the staff are all above par! There is a lot of walking because it is quite large, if you don't want to walk much stay downtown. We love this place so much we named our dog Caesar!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 791lorib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms were perfect overlooking pool! Great resturant selection. Drink service on casino floor could be better. Overall experience was good, went with two other couples to concert venue which was great.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Culture756904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The best las vegas has to offer is at the ceasers palace. From the best shows, food, store, ect. I highly recommend you visit this location once during your travels. Me and the fellas find this to be the best spot for sports gambling they have a nice lounge with sports to watch for days. I highly recommend this beauty.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Junitopapichulo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Love Vegas and staying at Caesars, traveled with my grown adult sons and their friends and my husband. Stayed in Octavius Tower newly renovated and beds were super comfy. The pools are quieter which we liked and actually won money on the slots. Great restaurants you really don't have to leave casino but you should.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Karen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I love Caesars I can't wait until i get to stay there only been in the casino and had good luck both times.We love the NUMB bar it has great Cocktails and Gordon Ramsey's The Pub is one of the best places to eat.We stop there everytime we come to vegas

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank johnnyb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews