We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22,062)
Filter reviews
22,062 results
Traveler rating
13,706
4,471
1,873
1,065
947
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
13,706
4,471
1,873
1,065
947
Show reviews that mention
All reviews augustus tower bacchanal buffet forum shops total rewards food court sports book great room table games slot machines casino floor julius omnia vegas strip gambling pools las
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6,015 - 6,020 of 22,062 reviews
Reviewed September 11, 2018

The hotel location was right in the middle of everything. We stayed in the Julius Tower and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. Loved the large bathroom and shower. The room next door was having a loud party that could be heard from the hallway as we approached our room, but didn't hear a thing in our room. The staff were very friendly and attentive. I thought this hotel was much easier to navigate through than other hotels on the strip. We ate all of our meals on property and they were all fabulous! Old Homestead Steakhouse was phenomenal! The pools were very nice and the cocktail servers at the pool were always there when it was time to order food or another round (shout out to Shawn).

Room tip: Casino gets very smokey. Look for towers away from casino floor to prevent smell on clothing.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Brady C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Thank you for the essential feedback you have provided us as well as our valued TripAdvisor travelers! We are delighted you had the opportunity to enjoy our central location and clean rooms. We value your business and certainly hope to host you again so that we may continue to serve and accommodate you to the level you expect and deserve!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

Nice rooms and customer service at the concierge was excellent! We had great access to the strip and ride share to get wherever we needed to go. Would stay here again just because of the location to everything and the good eats at the forums.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Jordan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit, Jordan! It is delightful to know you had a positive overall experience. We are glad you enjoyed our nice rooms and excellent customer service. We are grateful for your business and hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

I've stayed here so many times and I love the easy check in and out, the friendly staff and it's so pretty! The wide selection of places to eat is always great too. I used to be comped at another hotel but switched a few years back and am glad I did.

Room tip: I always ask for fountain views from hotel next door, but you do have some street below noise. I love the Agusta tower
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank debilarsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our great restaurants and friendly service staff. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

Caesar’s Palace offers you everything you need in one Casino/Resort. It is now my preferred location on the Las Vegas strip and I can’t wait to book my next trip there! Between the shops, the food, the shows, and the location, you really can’t beat it!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank jamescash2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Thank you for providing comments on your recent stay, James! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our convenient location and fun entertainment. We eagerly anticipate your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2018

The room we stayed in was newly renovated and well done at that. The bathroom was by far my favorite part. My only complaint as stated before was Cesars "signature odor" because it was extremely strong and over barring. The staff was kind and helpful when needed.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank kassysalas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay! We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us. We are elated you liked our renovated rooms and helpful customer service. We can't wait for your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews