We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Caesars Palace
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Cromwell(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31,013)
Filter reviews
31,013 results
Traveler rating
16,510
7,775
3,474
1,793
1,461
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16,510
7,775
3,474
1,793
1,461
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsaugustus towerforum shopsbacchanal buffetmesa grilltotal rewardsjacuzzi tubmini barfood courtan upgradesports bookgreat roomtable gamesbellagio fountainsslot machinescasino floortrip to vegasjulius
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
21,267 - 21,272 of 31,013 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2014

I had bad luck at the tables however overall experience was as good as it can be with bad luck. Good VIP check in process and good pool area. Central location on the strip makes it good spot to stay if visiting other hotels as well.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Joshua M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Thanks for the review. We're glad you enjoyed our location and time spent at the pool . We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

We went to Vegas for 4 nights and decided to split the stay into two to experience different hotels. We stayed one night in Ceasers as my daughter choice (mainly because of the hangover films) we were pleased with our stay. The check in process was very long...maybe we arrived at a busy time, but once we were checked in all was good. Room was lovely, very quiet couldn't hear anything outside our room, beds were comfy, views were great. We used the pool area the next day and that was a great experience.
Would definitely recommend this hotel to others. We stayed in 4 hotel in USA over the 2 week stay and this was my 16 year old daughters favourite.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank claire m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate the feedback on the check in process and will forward your comments to our Front Desk Managers. We look forward to seeing you back again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Great trip with family and seven star friend we celebrate my older kid birthday we all have a great time go to your casino about four times a year my friend book the rooms every time we go I would like some day to become a gold member.

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Manuel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to have been a part of your celebration. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Front desk sucks. Slots are ok not great. Selection is fair.
Restaurant are very good. Hotel rooms are spotless.
Raps and Mesa are wonderful. The entertainment is great. The casinos are limited and full. Have to wait to get on tables and or slots. Did not see many people winning. I was lucky enough to win but it took six days to do it. Good luck at Caesars you're gonna need it.




  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Carla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. We are constantly working to ensure each guest has a memorable experience and your feedback will help us with this process. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our dining options and your room, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2014

I went on a quick trip to Vegas and decided to stay at Caesars Palace because it was highly recommended to by friends and I have heard many good things about it. It turned out to be one of my best decisions. Everything about the the hotel was incredibly. It was extremely large and even had two casino areas, plenty of places to eat and a beautiful pool area. Along with the vast amount of space in the lobby the rooms also did not disappoint in space and comfort. I would definitely recommend everyone stay in this fabulous hotel at least.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cheryl L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalService, Specialist Tiffany at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2014

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and our beautiful property. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews