We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“N/A”
Review of Caesars Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Caesars Palace
Ranked #37 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed April 28, 2014

Nice casino and Hotel would recommend to friends and family. Rooms were very comfortable. Location along strip is good, with a lot of amenities like restaurants, shopping and shows. The staff are very friendly.



  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Arch P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Thanks for the review. We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay as well as our staff. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (28,565)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

20,022 - 20,028 of 28,579 reviews

Reviewed April 28, 2014

Very Interesting. the goal of my trip was to enjoy some things and that was fulfilled. I think that the hotel should be more attentive with the drinks they serve to players. Kimi was not kind. she took way too long



  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Jon M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Thank you for your feedback. While we are happy to read that you enjoyed your overall visit, we apologize for the beverage service you experienced. We will be sharing your comments with our beverage management. We are constantly working to ensure each guest has a memorable experience and your feedback will help us with this process. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

It will be the best experience anyone could have in Las Vegas. I was very impress with how nice the rooms were and clean. Overall experience was the best stay in Las Vegas. The entire staff was very knowledgable in their fields along with being nice.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Angelo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalServiceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 30, 2014

Thanks for the review! We're delighted that you enjoyed your visit and our service and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Everything about this place is fantastic! The people are friendly and helpful. We even had a problem with our room and they fixed it right away. I would definitely stay here again and again. It was awesome!

Room Tip: Try not to stay in the Roman Tower, it is the closest but also the oldest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Kimberly M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalServiceTeam, Manager at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Kimberly M., Thank you for your great comments! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2014 via mobile

I was not impressed at all with the rooms. I upgraded to a mini suite and it's nice when you walk in but it's not worth the $$$. The TV is ancient and the screen is blurred, the jets in the tub don't work. The water in the shower was cold on the first day we checked in but it got better the subsequent days. I stayed at the Bellagio in the past and they have a pair of slippers for and plush robes awaiting you. This place has no slippers and the robes were cheap and had no plush about them. The place is ok at best.

Stayed: April 2014
1  Thank tdayell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalServiceTeam, Manager at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Hello tdayell! Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear of your poor experience. We are constantly working to ensure each guest has a memorable experience and your feedback will help us with this process. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014

There are a lot of towers to choose from. August and Octavia are the most recent built. Like to stay at August Tower with Bellagio fountain view rooms. Rooms are spacious, services are very good. A lot of eateries in the facility. One of my favorite place when visit Las Vegas.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Flintstone168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalServiceTeam, Manager at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Hello Flintstone168! Thank you for your great comments! We are delighted that you enjoy Caesars Palace Las Vegas and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2014 via mobile

Our first time to vegas and was recommended to stay at this hotel. We could not find any faults. Room was excellent and really clean. All staff were really friendly from the maids to staff in shops and restaurants. The features of the hotel were excellent and really enjoyed the huge selection of places to eat and drink within the hotel. The pools were great with again great service from the staff offering drinks even though they were pricey. Would definitely recommend to others

Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Gemma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TotalServiceTeam, Manager at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Hello Gemma M.! Thank you for your great comments! Your gracious comments encourage all of our employees to provide our guests with excellent service, high quality products, and an environment in which you will feel most comfortable. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,552 reviews
The Mirage Hotel & Casino
#52 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,284 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
Nobu Hotel at Caesars Palace
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,850 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caesars Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caesars Palace

Address: 3570 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89109-8933
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas > The Strip
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Green Hotel in Las Vegas
#14 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#18 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#20 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#41 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#41 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#66 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $146 - $461 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Caesars Palace 5*
Number of rooms: 3974
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Every day is spectacular at the iconic Caesars Palace! From celebrity chefs Gordon Ramsay, Bobby Flay, Guy Savoy, Nobu Matsuhisa and Francois Payard and a world-class buffet to upscale dining and casual fare, Caesars Palace offers the finest restaurants on the Las Vegas strip. Soak in the daytime excitement of the five acre Garden of the Gods Pool Oasis where six different pool experiences compliment heavenly bodies that adorn its grounds. Relax in the opulent oasis at Venus European Pool Lounge and experience fun European-style sunbathing in private comfort. Take in skylines from around the world and enjoy specialty cocktails at the upscale Vista Cocktail Lounge. At Montecristo Cigar Bar you can watch all the big games and sporting events on the oversized video wall while enjoying fine whiskeys, smooth cigars and small bites in a state-of-the-art, fully ventilated 4,000 sq ft environment. Star-powered performances by Celine Dion, Elton John, Rod Stewart, Reba Brooks & Dunn & Mariah Carey fill The Colosseum. As night falls, join the electrifying vibe of OMNIA Nightclub - you never know what celebrity might be in attendance. Enjoy the natural and healing powers of water with a treatment at the award-winning Qua Baths & Spa. COLOR, a Salon by Michael Boychuck, brings Hollywood glam to Las Vegas at his ground-breaking creation. For the discriminating shopper, The Forum Shops at Caesars still stands as the Strip's premier shopping destination. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Vegas.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelsClick so you can book your Caesars Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesars Palace Las Vegas
Classic Hotel Las Vegas
Classic Hotel Caesars Palace
Caesar Palace
Caesars Las Vegas
Las Vegas Caesars Palace
Ceasars Palace Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing