We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22,441)
Filter reviews
22,441 results
Traveler rating
12,990
4,792
2,409
1,168
1,082
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12,990
4,792
2,409
1,168
1,082
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels vegas casino strip las line shows minibar gambling smoke vip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 22,441 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We found dried blood on the sheets on one of the beds. Gross!! We didn’t notice this until the next morning after we had already slept on the bed and at that point there was nothing to do but be grossed out.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
4  Thank julianamJ6320KY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We traveled with friends after recommending Bellagio. After spending a few days here our friends went to other casinos to gamble because the staff at the Bellagio was rude and didn't offer drinks even when playing for hours. There were guests screaming in the hall at 1am on our last night. I would not recommend staying here because it seems they take for granted the beauty they have with the facility but don't offer any customer service. When checking out we were not even asked how our stay was. We were simply given our invoice! Terrible service!!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
3  Thank rachelmollere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The resort itself was beautiful just don't get disappointed if you're gambling and don't get any free drinks just go to the bar and buy them on your own other than that Cirque show was great and so was the room service

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank 368vladimirv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My last visit was in Nov and as always, I am impressed by the décor and seasonal arrangements. When I visited it was decorated with flowers and the derby theme. The fake horses were on a moving motion and it looked so good.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank SAROJA R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were so excited. We have stayed at 17 different hotels on the strip, and finally decided to stay at the Bellagio, just for a night. Downloading the app on an iphone 11 didnt work. Checking in online, asking for a time and being told Id get an email - that never happened. So at 3 went to join the line. Reasonably busy and most stands had an employee checking people in. At one point 4 employees were chatting and laughing rather than checking us in. Even the employee charged with sending us to an open desk was getting frustrated with them. The room was pleasant enough but the bathroom had used q-tips on the floor. We went to play the slots - sunday afternoon over 30 mins before we got offered a drink - in fact we changed machines eventually to get someone to serve us. We came back after dinner and a show - same thing but EVEN worse - over 45 minutes and I had to go get someone. She wasnt very happy. We got the drink and then went elsewhere. Almost non-existent service at the slots we chose to play. Of all the hotels we have been too this was hands down the worst service at the slots.If you play slots and like to have a drink, either bring your own, or choose a different hotel

Room tip: Go for one facing the fountains, though there is a charge
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews