We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Las Vegas
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22,506)
Filter reviews
22,506 results
Traveler rating
13,025
4,801
2,418
1,174
1,088
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
13,025
4,801
2,418
1,174
1,088
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels vegas casino strip las line shows minibar gambling smoke vip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
354 - 359 of 22,506 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Three attempts to email guest services. Patiently waited 3-4 business days. Nothing.
Poor communication for an exclusive property. They didn't like what I had to say about the poor treatment I recieved as a guest.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank gh928
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020 via mobile

I only had the privilege to stay in this hotel one of my five times in Vegas. It’s not a cheap hotel, so thankfully my husband‘s company paid for it. We came here for a conference.

It’s a beautiful hotel and quite luxurious. There’s many pools on their campus and they’re all beautiful.

The fountain in the front is quite spectacular to watch, especially at night time.

The whole interior of this hotel is quite a spectacle, every corner of this hotel catches your eye.

The staffing service here is definitely what you would expect for such a high end hotel.

I’m waiting for my next trip here for business.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank NikaNumber1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

This is our 3rd stay at The Bellagio but our first stay in 10 years.. So, we have liked this hotel in the past and we still like it, but I don't love it. The rooms are nice enough and comfortable but they need to be updated. There is a LOT of casino space, understandably, but it absolutely overwhelms any relaxing or resort feel. Also staff are nice but nothing is at all personal. Food at the restaurants is a B. Not special but good enough. I guess this is the strip so we should have known, but the Bellagio is supposed to be 5 star and it isnt.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Leslie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I stayed at Bellagio four or five times in its earlier years. The last time I stayed, the Casino host made me feel like I was groveling to get comps. I swore the place off. Since, I have stayed at many of the newer hotels and a couple of older ones too. This time around my wife pointed out that Bellagio is in the Fine Hotels program and we would be entitled to amenities, including a room upgrade, a spa credit and free breakfast. I decided to try it again, but not to get a casino card. We had a wonderful experience. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and the casino was convenient. Regrettably, the restaurants can be very pricey. We have dined at Picasso, Michael Mina and Le Cirque; all GREAT restaurants. They are not stops for a normal budget. It reminded me that those casino comps matter. My conclusion is that this is a Casino and Resort, not the other way around. There’s nothing wrong with that. If you are going to Vegas to gamble, this is a good choice.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Gregory S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Wonderful place to stay with the best location. Lots to do and very nice staff. Clean atmosphere, with quick casino drinks. Beautiful views and wonderful restaurants. Overall experience was very inviting.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank dscheid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews