We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21,155)
Filter reviews
21,155 results
Traveler rating
12,386
4,557
2,210
1,046
956
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
12,386
4,557
2,210
1,046
956
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels casino floor vegas strip las line minibar gambling smoke vip checkin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
282 - 287 of 21,155 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a beautiful hotel which can be summed up by walking through the conservatory. The rooms are very nice. Sadelle's restaurant is superb with fair prices and the buffet is excellent. It has the added benefit of being in the middle of the Las Vegas strip and the Miracle Mile Shops are right across the boulevard. This is everything you could ask for in a Las Vegas experience.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our first stay at the Bellagio, but definitely won't be our last. Our hotel room was cleaned beautifully each day. Check in and out was simple and seamless. Loved the opportunity to check out from our room. Staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My only suggestion is that for first time guests, explain how the mini-bar functions and don't assume they will read the disclaimer on the inside door of the refrigerator. Everything is on a pressure sensitive pad, even snacks sitting on the counter and you are charged even if you pick them up to see what they are. Would you nice to have some room in the refrigerator to keep your own beverages.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank rcarini123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent staff! Beautiful and luxurious hotel and casino. My family loved the stay at the Bellagio the best! I recommend this resort to anyone that loves a luxurious, clean, beautiful resort! I would not hesitate to stay again on my next visit to Vegas!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank celayaj2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location right on the strip. Also as an air tram right next to the hotel that will take you up and down strip for free. Great friendly staff, lots of good food options and beautiful rooms. You have to see the Fountain show!

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank S W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very central and the most luxurious stay we had in Las Vegas. We had a spectacular view of the fountain shows in the evening, right in front of the big windows of the bedroom and the living room. Inside the hotel are high end shops and fine dining restaurants.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank MsLigs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews