We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20,007)
Filter reviews
20,007 results
Traveler rating
11,763
4,364
2,053
958
869
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,763
4,364
2,053
958
869
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels casino floor vegas strip las line minibar gambling smoke vip checkin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
526 - 531 of 20,007 reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2019

Where should I start? Las Vegas was our second stop on the road trip. We arrived quite late on Thursday night and got parked in the pretty expensive parking lot.

We then got checked in quickly and got a Resort Two Queen on the 9th floor, the room was quite large. Bellagio has super friendly staff and, as otherwise in vegas, everything in this hotel is offered. I would certainly booked this hotel again, the only reason I had gone for someone else is for the sake of the experience

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Armin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

The charge high general fees and in addition expect a paid in full deposit upfront of $600. The Casino, hallways, common areas, and elevators are filled with cigarette and cigar smoke. You can't avoid these areas; of course traffic is channeled through the Casino to go anywhere in the hotel so, you have no choice but to choke your way through it to go to another area or exit the hotel. We chose not to eat there for any of our meals because of this.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Flyer16041795138
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019

Loved the stay at bellagio. The checkin process was very smooth with the app. The overall quality of the rooms, cleznliness, the helpful staff. The view from the room was simply great with the fountains giving a nice touch. All in all a great stay !!

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank 829anishp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Long line to check in, parking for guests was very hard to find, room was dusty, maid came in after check in to replenish refrigerator, pool is very far away, lots and lots of walking. I didn’t use the pools because they’re so far away and close at 8pm. In all, I’m sorry I stayed here. It’s way too much walking with confusing corridors. Some employees were nice but most were arrogant. I’m sure management doesn’t care about people with limited mobility.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Kulei9397
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Social Care Specialist at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. Our resort genuinely values the input of all our guests, as it allows us to thoroughly evaluate our resort operations. Thank you again, and we hope to have a future opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2019 via mobile

Even before you walk through the door, it’s a beautiful place. Of course the blown glass ceiling has everyone with their phones in the air. Check-in was smooth, casino is nice. Our room faced the fountains, which was nice, but depending on your time zone, or you sleep on a different schedule, the fountains are a low boom in the background after 8p every 15 min until midnight. Had experience with staff yelling down the hallway to each other-more than once-I looked to make sure it wasn’t just ignorant patrons-nope-housekeeping. They should know better. That aside, the room was very nice, we won on a few machines, restaurants are good at this hotel, or you can wander anywhere else. It’s a good location. The gardens at Bellagio were just being turned to Christmas when we were there, so I didn’t see them in their regular splendor but still beautiful.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank catinthehat336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews