We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20,015)
Filter reviews
20,015 results
Traveler rating
11,768
4,365
2,054
959
869
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,768
4,365
2,054
959
869
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels casino floor vegas strip las line minibar gambling smoke vip checkin
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7,104 - 7,109 of 20,015 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

Luxurious hotel with all the facilities you can think of. Everything is over the top and it all perfectly fits in the spirit of Vegas. Be aware that parking is an extra $15 a night, and that upon check-in you will get a surprising extra charge of 50$ per day (resort fee). On top of that, the mildly annoying American tradition of sales tax at the very last minute applies here too (15%) and that does include the resort fee ! So you get a parking charge, a resort fee, taxes on your nights, on your parking charge and your resort fee !

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear Judith B:

We are encouraged by your gracious review of Bellagio. It seems you had a lovely time enjoying our fascinating resort and visiting throughout the city from our convenient location at the heart of the Strip. We do regret any disconcertment regarding pricing, however, and appreciate your perspectives on this matter. We value your business and will consider your feedback as we work to provide guests with a better experience moving forward. Thank you for your insights. We hope that despite some trepidations you will make Bellagio a part of your future travel plans.

Sincerely,

Seth L.

Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017

Thank you so very, very much to the Bellagio.
I'm also sorry for the delay in writing this.
The experience was out of this world for both of us!
Beautiful hotel,room. Very personable staff. We could not have asked for more.

Room tip: Get a view of the fountain. It's worth it!
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VacActionsrus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear VacActionsrus:

We love hearing your glowing review of Bellagio, no matter when you may write it! Thank you for giving us the chance to provide you with the exceptional experiences you truly deserve. We are grateful for your very encouraging review and hope for the chance to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

Seth L.

Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

Was fortunate enough to spend almost a week at this beautiful hotel. Is really a huge resort where you can find lots of interesting things.

Firstly, in the main lobby, the ceiling is filled with flower glass sculptures- colourful and bright to freshen up your day.

The ever popular Bellagio conservatory is just next to the lobby. We were fortunate to catch a glimpse of the exhibit there at the time of check in and also the uncompleted new falls exhibit at the point of check out.

If you are looking at a dream place to get married, there is the Bellagio wedding chapels.

The largest chocolate fountain can be seen at Cafe Philippe which is located within the hotel. This is in the Guinness World Records.

The exterior of the hotel boasts the hot attraction:- the Bellagio dancing fountains. This attraction is free and can usually be seen from 3pm onwards at 15-30 minutes intervals.

Lots of food and beverage outlets to choose from. The Cafe Gelato serves awesome Gelato.

The only thing that we would have preferred is if the hotel could implement a no-smoking zone in the premises as it can sometimes smell really bad especially when we have to walk through the casino every time we move to and from our rooms.

Other than the smoke smell, everything was awesome.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank dynamic14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear dynamic14:

We are fortunate for the chance to earn your recommendation. Thank you for allowing us to impress you with our stunning attractions, exquisite service, and lavish amenities. It seems our fascinating Conservatory, captivating Fountains of Bellagio, and eye catching Dale Chihuly Glass Sculpture exhibit were particularly intriguing. We also offer an amazing array of dining establishments, as well as glamorous shopping, gaming, and accommodations. We are grateful for your review and look forward to your next visit.

Sincerely,

Seth L.

Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

There is nothing not to love about this resort! The restaurants are great, pools are to die for, and the room was great. There wasn't anything I could say bad. The staff was nice and attentive. I can't wait to stay there again! A+++

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Scottfla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear Scottfla:

With so much to love at our fascinating resort, one visit to Bellagio just isn’t enough to see and do it all! Thank you for sharing such gracious commentary about our delectable eating establishments, sublime pool complex, and artistically appointed accommodations. Your flattering statements about our affable staff are also most welcome. We are glad to serve you and look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Seth L.

Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I just returned from a three night stay at the Bellagio Hotel. We had a room facing the dancing fountains, I highly recommend booking this view of the fountains, especially at night. The breakfast restaurant facing the Conservatory was delicious as well as the pool restaurant for lunch. We utilized these restaurants daily. Since we made the reservations spontaneously, the vacation seemed to be more exciting than the planned our ones I usually book. The Vegas nightlife is amazing and so is this hotel. I highly recommend the Bellagio and we will return very soon.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank shenka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MGM_Resorts, Manager at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Dear shenka:

The iconic Bellagio is bastion of the Las Vegas skyline and a renowned resort that sets the bar high for luxury, service, and truly amazing experiences. It certainly appears you had a wonderful time with us, and particularly enjoyed our world famous Fountains of Bellagio, delectable gourmet cuisine, awe inspiring Conservatory, and alluring nightlife. Thank you for sharing your enthusiastic recommendation. We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Seth L.

Guest Services Specialist
MGM Resort International
Bellagio Hotel & Casino
guestservices@bellagioresort.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews