We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$37
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/21
Trip.com
$33
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/21
Hotels.com$34
FindHotel$34
travelup.com$80
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveler rating
32
66
56
36
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
32
66
56
36
43
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 233 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019

Hi,
We had breakfast at the Sourdough Cafe.
It was goood,liked this place
The special for steak and eggs was wonderful.
The chicken fried steak was great.
I was offered at check-in to stayed in the newly ungraded rooms, but decided to stay in one of the Old rooms, should've have took the other room with a better bed,
our room was very clean and nice.
I like this place it's fun.
The Bingo seems like it have changed.
We got lucky it was a two for one day at the Buffet.
We when went to Grand Canyon, it took two and half hours to get there.
Nice road all the way.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cust_Mgmt, General Manager at Arizona Charlies Decatur, responded to this reviewResponded April 15, 2019

Thank you! I'm very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property. From great check-in service, to the Charlie's Market Buffet to breakfast at the Sourdough Cafe, you got a taste of our easy hospitality. We aim to be your favorite place to stay, play and dine in Las Vegas.

Looking forward to welcoming you back. Keep an eye on our official website for promotions, and the best rates. Safe travels until then!

Sincerely,
Mark, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

Staff were friendly and the breakfast was nice yet so slow at a good price though but hotel is getting dated in rooms and the tv channels were super limited and fuzzy. The hot tub jets just splashed upwards and you just get hair all wet. Why not have nice jets good for the back...?

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cust_Mgmt, General Manager at Arizona Charlies Decatur, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2019

Thank you for your recent stay. It’s always our top priority to deliver exceptional hospitality and value to guests so they can focus on what matters most - enjoying their time in Las Vegas. We appreciate you highlighting friendly service and great breakfast as bright spots in your stay. Suggestions for how we can make your next stay even better will be taken into consideration. We like to interact with guests that take the time to review us, and always welcome new ideas. I'm also looking into the jacuzzi malfunction, to ensure it is fixed. We look forward to welcoming you back. In the meantime, safe travels!

Sincerely,
Mark, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

Beds were super comfortable and room was clean and quiet. The Casino was VERY smokey though. The food in the little coffee shop was good and staff was friendly. Parking was an issue and we had to park away from the hotel but you can choose the valet service if you like doing that. We would go back again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Karen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cust_Mgmt, General Manager at Arizona Charlies Decatur, responded to this reviewResponded March 25, 2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience. We're glad you chose Arizona Charlie's Decatur for your recent Las Vegas stay. It's always nice to hear the things that people appreciate about our property. In your case, it was comfort, cleanliness, cuisine and friendly service. Your intention to stay again next time is a great sign we're on track to our goal of providing gracious hospitality. Like most casinos in Las Vegas, we do allow smoking on the gaming floor and smoking rooms. It's not allowed in dining areas and the non-smoking rooms. Our air-filtration system takes care of it, but I'll put it on my radar to investigate further.

We look forward to welcoming you back. Remember, the best rates are always found when you book direct from our official website. Safe travels until then!

Sincerely,
Mark, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

For a very reasonable price (2 for 1 on Tuesdays), this is a great place to go. They have a very good selection of entrees, cuisines and deserts. This is also a very clean place. Their service is also good.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Y1003LXrobertb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cust_Mgmt, General Manager at Arizona Charlies Decatur, responded to this reviewResponded March 5, 2019

Thank you for taking a moment to review the Charlie's Market Buffet. Sounds like, in addition to cuisine, you enjoyed wonderful service and a clean environment. I'm glad you also mentioned the excellent value, and Tuesday special. We hope to be your go-to buffet in Las Vegas. Remember to use your membership card while here too!

Sincerely,
Mark, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

Reserved a non-smoking room with accessible bathroom (below knee amputee). What we got was a room that, while it was indeed non-smoking, stunk of cigarettes due to the exceptionally poor ventilation of the casino 3 floors below... and the bathroom was NOT handicapped accessible. They did, however, provide a shower seat.
Inexpensive and convenient is about all this place has going for it.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank jimthegimp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cust_Mgmt, General Manager at Arizona Charlies Decatur, responded to this reviewResponded February 28, 2019

Thank you for choosing Arizona Charlie's Decatur. While glad you did appreciate the excellent value, and convenience, we're sorry your room did not provide all you needed for a comfortable stay. While not sure of the source for your booking, we always recommend our guests book direct to get personalized reservation services. We hope to have another opportunity to welcome you, and earn your loyalty in all areas!

Sincerely,
Mark, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews