We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,173)
Filter reviews
1,173 results
Traveler rating
460
410
173
83
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
460
410
173
83
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport free breakfast off the strip free airport shuttle planet hollywood the hard rock hotel hot items hot breakfast yogurt shuttle service business travel sofa bed comfortable room convenient location living area mini fridge nice stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,173 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The room was very dirty with a thick layer of dust on the bedside table. There is no bell bell person to help with bags. Breakfast selection was limited. On the positive side there was a shuttle to the strip.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank TAuser041320182018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came here for a night to start with the celebration of my son's birthday. Put a note in the reservation for the purpose of our stay, yet little did we expect that the moment we stepped into our room, a basket full of goodies and a handwritten birthday card addressed directly our son! Thank you, Hyatt Place, for making it a special moment for not only the birthday kid but the whole family. That's what indeed a true customer service and that's why we love Hyatt brand!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank 728zoep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I spent my visit to Las Vegas either at a training that began at 8am on the Strip, or doing work at my desk in the hotel room. Hyatt Place was great for this visit. Being across from CVS was great for getting snacks, wine, beer, and beverages. It is also across the street from a strip mall with good, cheap restaurants. Breakfast of eggs, bacon, ham, and other protein, with berries and other fruit, and steel cut oats, and cereal was a better selection than I expected. It was much better than a continental breakfast.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank elberama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Enjoyed my stay in Las Vegas at Hyatt Place. Very nice room, amenities, and staff. Good eats nearby. Staff was incredibly helpful and pleasant. Rooms were very clean and had nice amenities. Off of the Strip, but quiet. Easy access to transportation.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank jheale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2019

This was a nice change from the big resorts on the Strip. Small hotel with breakfast and a complimentary shuttle. Within walking distance to the Hard Rock and across the street from a great dispensary and Roberto's (Amazing Mexican food!) The hotel offers a complimentary shuttle to and from Planet Hollywood for those who want to go to the Strip. Airport shuttle also runs every half hour. Would recommend this hotel to those want to do Vegas, but stay off the strip.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NVTraveler17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews