We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/06/21
Expedia.com
$53
View deal
Hotels.com
$62
View deal
Official Website$62
FindHotel$62
Hurb$63
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,385)
Filter reviews
1,385 results
Traveler rating
232
352
301
209
291
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
232
352
301
209
291
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,385 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

Stay 3 nights at Alexis, the place abit old but well maintained. Location very good, very near to airport.

Friendly and helpful front desk! Definitely stay again!!!!!!!!!

5 stars if breakfast provided.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank MaLAysIan1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DwightMgrAlexisPark, Front Office Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2019

Thank you for your feedback about our property, and also pointing out our friendly staff. We definitely appreciate your feedback about our property. We look forward to your next visit to Alexis Park. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2019

This place has not been taken care of. Was here about 10 years ago and things were much nicer. Everywhere you go there are different kinds of drug smells and some of the clientele look like they just got out of prison. Hard to even tell who is even a guest because this place isn't secure. The parking lot is tiny and hard to 2 cars to squeeze through. My room felt more like a prison cell than a room. All the furniture is old and looks like its second hand from other hotels. I got to see some other rooms while I was there and they were a bit nicer, perhaps part of the renovations but all were inconsistent and mismatched. The beds were pretty squished and squeaky. My bathroom window wouldn't close all the way. There was chipped paint everywhere. Various dead and alive bugs were present. There were what looked like bullet marks on the headboard. There was potential blood stains on the carpet in the living room. The shower temperature was inconsistent. It was either blazing hot or freezing cold. The shower head itself was lower than my height. The room was supposed to be non smoking but smelled of some and must when I got in. At least one of the pools was fully shut down the whole time i was there and another for part of the time. Getting anything done at the front desk takes forever as they don't have many people there to help. The property itself looks to be in slight disrepair with things like water features just not working and other war and tear. All of this for over $100 a night. There needs to be some major work done here to get this place back in ship shape as well as some more discretion on the customers that come in. Also don't put a $750 late fee on the back of the door. That's messed up This place is far from a 'Resort'

Room tip: Choose a different hotel
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank jodokast1616
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DwightMgrAlexisPark, Front Office Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

Hello jodokast1616,

I deeply apologize about the things that happened during your stay with Alexis Park. I would like to hear from you. You can reach me at 702-796-3300. Thank you for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

If I can do less than one star, I would. Our plane landed at 1:40. We are currently sitting at the hotel bar waiting for our rooms to be ready at 4:34. This is after calling yesterday to reserve for airport transportation that was scheduled at 2:15. Waited one hour and 5 minutes for a ride. We have to stand in a horrendous line to keep checking to see if room is ready as well. Get it together Alexis Resort. Shout out to Alex. Poor guy had to listen to me go off.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 548la
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DwightMgrAlexisPark, Front Office Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

We apologize for any inconvenience that this had caused you on that Saturday afternoon. With our renovation going on, it did put a delay on getting clean rooms. We appreciate your business, and also thank you for recognizing Alex. We thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

The First Ladies of Las Vegas Entertainment
This show stars two of Las Vegas’ most popular entertainers, Kelly Clinton and Elisa Fiorillo. These two multi talented ladies bring a quality of entertainment to the stage not seen in years. Add to the mix the comedy stylings of Dennis Blair for a blockbuster show. Long time friends, Kelly and Elisa will delight you with music, song, comedy, laughs and a lot of surprises - This show is a must see!

Date of stay: April 2019
1  Thank rainmakerprodlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DwightMgrAlexisPark, Front Office Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

We are glad your enjoyed the show!! We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

The hotel had very big rooms, we had a bedroom plus additional room with couch and TV. It also had a kitchen with fridge. The location is ok, not far from the strip. It was clean, the beds are very big and comfortable.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank MagdaW45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DwightMgrAlexisPark, Front Office Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2019

We are glad you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and thank you for staying at Alexis Park.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews