We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Alexis Park Resort
Nearby Hotels
$240
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$131
$127
Vdara.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$138
$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$159
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$189
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Treasure Island - TI Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$93
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$179
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$145
$135
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$19
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,211)
Filter reviews
1,211 results
Traveler rating
207
319
262
183
240
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
207
319
262
183
240
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hard rock casinooff the stripliving roomplanet hollywoodfree shuttleflat screencvsgambling
Filter
Updating list...
695 - 700 of 1,211 reviews
Reviewed December 18, 2012

This hotel was rated 4 with price, location and effort considered. Their horrible restaurant is rated separately. The folks manning the front desk were all fast, informative and friendly.The lobby is large and very nicely appointed. The hotel layout is motel style where, unless you are fortunate enough to get a room off the well landscaped garden/pool area, the majority of rooms are accessed from the parking lot down a rather narrow,dark passageway. Our room was quite large, clean and roomy. Bathroom is small. Don't expect any extras because this hotel has been fairly well remodeled but is now economy class all the way. You get what you pay for but, here, it's not bad at all. Mattress and pillows were hard!

Room Tip: Ask for a room that is accessed off the lobby and facing on to the garden area.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rjredeemed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela L, Hotel Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your feedback about our staff, rooms and property. We look forward to your return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012 via mobile

We stayed here one night. This is a two story building. We stayed on the second floor in building 17 which was the closest to the lobby. The room was very clean and quiet. Nice pool. We walked across the street and ate at the Hard rock. Nice stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 37Traveler37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela L, Hotel Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2012

We stayed here 1 night on our way to Utah. The hotel room was a bit worn but clean and comfortable. We had a bit of trouble getting hot water running in the tub so I called the front desk and they sent a very friendly man within 10 minutes to fix it. Great service! The staff was very friendly and helpful as well.

If I'm traveling through Vegas again, this will be my pick.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zubora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela L, Hotel Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and recognize our great staff. We apologize about the hot water issue but are pleased to hear it was handled in a timely and professional manner. We look forward to welcoming you back when your travel plans return you to Las Vegas.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

We loved this hotel very nice property with nice rooms and hot tubs. Very relaxing not a good choice if you want to see The Vegas strip as you are not on the strip and its quite far. But it checked all the boxes for what we wanted.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovesjamaica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela L, Hotel Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write your positive review. Being the strip is a mile away we now offer a complimentary shuttle service. We appreciate your input and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2012

I am always pleased when ever I stay in this hotel, however, the maid service needs to make beds and clean bathroom while we're out other than that I enjoyed my stay. I'm sure I'll be staying here in the future.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Triscina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angela L, Hotel Manager at Alexis Park Resort, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us but apologize for the housekeeping service. We appreciate your feedback and will use this for training purposes. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews