We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
missy468
Mammoth Cave, KY

Location

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Oct 28, 2019via mobile
Loved it. Great location. Our room faced the fountain. And was easy access from parking lot. Loved going through the mall. Everyone was helpful. Very nice looking place. Very clean. Loved the big tub and shower
Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$199
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $199
  • Skyscanner.com
    $184
  • Expedia.com
    $199
0.4 miles from Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$143
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $143
  • StayForLong
    $107
  • Skyscanner.com
    $111
0.3 miles from Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Pool
Restaurant
Exterior
$56
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $56
  • Skyscanner.com
    $42
  • Prestigia.com
    $68
1.0 miles from Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Free parking
Pool
$93
  • Skyscanner.com
    $72
  • Lol.travel
    $20
  • Priceline
    $24
0.7 miles from Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Pool
Restaurant
Welcome to Caesars Palace
$125
$111
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
    $119
  • Prestigia.com
    $125
  • Skyscanner.com
    $119
0.6 miles from Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Free Wifi
Pool
$35
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    $24
  • Priceline
    $35
  • Expedia.com
    $35
1.1 miles from Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Pool
Restaurant
$88
Fully refundable
  • Skyscanner.com
    $59
  • travelup.com
    $148
  • Vio.com
    $88
1.1 miles from Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Free Wifi
Free parking
The STRAT Exterior
$149
  • Skyscanner.com
    $11
  • Priceline
    $31
  • travelup.com
    $87
2.7 miles from Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Pool
Restaurant
Venetian Exterior
$429
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Skyscanner.com
    $163
  • Lol.travel
    $151
  • Agoda.com
    $167
0.8 miles from Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Las Vegas
Reviews (32,838)
Filter reviews
32,839 results
Traveler rating
13,105
10,168
5,097
2,360
2,108
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
13,105
10,168
5,097
2,360
2,108
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earl of sandwich pf changs the miracle mile shops fountain view younger crowd great location on the strip other hotels table games strip view an upgrade self parking great room slot machines ph aladdin casino vegas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3,441 - 3,446 of 32,839 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2019

Overall our staying was amazing except the water pressure is super slow and toilet doesn’t flush well. Would definitely give it another shot staying there. Everything is convenient there. Love the fact that Gordon Ramsey’s Burger is inside the hotel. The line is long but worth the wait.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank blakesavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 28, 2019 via mobile

I love the fact that everything you need is in the hotel. There’s absolutely no reason to leave. The rooms are comfortable and they have excellent service. I had a grand time there. It’s like walking into another world and you never want to leave. Can’t say enough about my experience there

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank JoreneF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 28, 2019

The location is right in the middle of the strip where you have many food and entertainment access. I had a king room which has a soaker tub, stand up shower and the beds were comfortable. One thing I wish they had available is The Golden Knights Hockey game on TV in your room. The food options in the hotel are nice but I wish they had restaurants that allowed for you to collect reward points. Cafe Hollywood and PF Changs does not allow you to collect points. The vibe in the casino is always amazing. I also wish Caesars Rewards would offer more options to Canadians. It's very limited in things you can apply for. I plan to make this my main place to stay at going forward and I've been to Vegas 11 times now.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank Jesse E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 28, 2019

Lots of action with a big variety of slots and video poker machines. Great shops and restaurants. A person could spend their whole stay there and never be bored. Try it and I know you will love it. It's a city within itself!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank LoveTravel283759
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 28, 2019

Stayed here four days for a work conference in October 2019.
Pros:
-Comfy bed
-Hot water
-Clean room
-Nice view
-Large room
-Quiet
Cons:
-Water pressure is poor
-Toilet backed up
-Property Wi-Fi-limits you to 2 devices
-Tub is small, useless
-No in-room coffee maker
-Bad artwork
All in all this was an okay stay, but would not have booked this property if I were here for personal reasons.
Had an annoying run-in with staff setting up food for my conference on the first morning (Sunday 10/27). Asked an elderly gentleman working on the mezz level if there was any coffee out yet since I was 10 minutes early (conference opened at 8 am). He asked me in what capacity I was there, I replied "conference attendee". He said the food and beverage area was not set up yet (in a snotty way). When I walked away he told his co-worker "she can have all the damn coffee she wants in a bit" and laughed. Ouch. Actually have never had any hotel/motel employee be openly rude to me. Thought about going back and asking his name, but whatever, never going to stay here again and do not care.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank techblukat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your overall visit with us, but regret any issue with water pressure and room amenities. We hope you will consider us on your next trip to Las Vegas, so that we can serve and accommodate you to the level you deserve and expect.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews