We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (29,094)
Filter reviews
29,094 results
Traveler rating
11,837
9,454
4,531
1,860
1,411
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
11,837
9,454
4,531
1,860
1,411
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earl of sandwich the spice market buffet pf changs the miracle mile shops fountain view younger crowd great location on the strip total rewards other hotels table games strip view an upgrade self parking great room slot machines trip to vegas ph
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 29,094 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Love the vibe at Planet Hollywood, the room was big and clean. We came for a concert and birthday celebration with friends.
Atmosphere was fun! Fun music, fun people. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Alicia V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My trip to Las Vegas was incredible.We were truly blessed by God.
The food was delicious. The were people friendly. And, we actually won sometimes. This made losses
more palatable. And, I was still hopeful I could win.
I took photo's of the many beautiful sights scattered throughout Las Vegas.
Vegas has so much more to offer than just Gambling; and Planet Hollywood feels like the place I want to visit every time.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank wilsonlittle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Love this hotel! The casino is fun and the shopping and restaurants are great!! This hotel is right in the middle of the strip so it is close to a lot of great things. The rooms are spacious and clean!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Customer service was not good, every employee appeared as if you were bothering them. Disappointed because I really wanted to stay in this area next time but now not sure about that. Every employee looked miserable

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank michaelac231
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay. We regret any issue with our service staff. Providing the quality accommodation our valued customers expect and deserve is our primary goal. We look forward to having another opportunity to show you how much we enjoy having you as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago


Tom at the front desk/registration was very professional and accommodating at check-in. After a long drive and desert heat it was refreshing to walk into our room where the thermostat was set perfectly and our room felt welcoming. The resort is located conveniently within walking distance to shops, restaurants and drug stores so it was nice to park our car during our stay. I will definitely come back.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Marjessa2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews