We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24,389)
Filter reviews
24,389 results
Traveler rating
9,055
8,227
4,161
1,697
1,248
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,055
8,227
4,161
1,697
1,248
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsearl of sandwichthe spice market buffetthe pleasure pitpf changsheart barthe miracle mile shopsfountain viewyounger crowdtotal rewardsgreat location on the stripother hotelshuge bathrooman upgradestrip viewtable gamesself parkingtrip to vegas
Filter
Updating list...
2,680 - 2,685 of 24,389 reviews
Reviewed December 11, 2017

We had a great time and the Planet Hollywood was beautiful...but the night our floors fire alarm went off it was handled very badly. They sent us down the stairwell with no assistance and we ended up outside not knowing what to do! We had to find our own way up to the front of the building and inside. Still no one with any information for us. Had to find an employee who could tell us whether we could go back in our rooms. The next morning, Christine at the desk, told my daughter we were never told to evacuate our floor and should have stayed in our rooms. What??? I was there as were many others when we were told to go down the stairway. Not a very safe plan if there had truly been a fire. We were on the 23rd floor.

Room Tip: Housekeeper service was wonderful, problem was with some others.
  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank cheiss3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017 via mobile

Our room was Great! Very clean..everything we needed, very spacious with a great bathroom! My first trip to Vegas...I am a Colorado girl - not used to smoking everywhere. That said, the hotel was great and in a perfect location. I would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank steamboatskigal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

I can’t say anything on the rooms as we didnt stay at Planet Hollywood. But we did gamble several times in the casino. We also ate at Gordon Ramsay’s Grill at Planet Hollywood!
It was a lot of an plan to go back soon

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Bea K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

Room was great. Very clean with amazing views. The buffet did not look good, so we passed. The resort fee was high even though the pool was closed. We were charged for little things like tap water. Location was great and staff was very friendly. Check in was smooth and easy. Overall good, just not the level I was expecting.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank aaronwC4029SJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2017

We visited the casino and casual dining and both were very nice and clean. The drink attendant at the casino was very efficient and prompt with the drinks. This casino leads to the shopping mall which is very convenient! Remember to tip your servers!

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank zm10mg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews