We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25,089)
Filter reviews
25,089 results
Traveler rating
9,467
8,407
4,220
1,715
1,279
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,467
8,407
4,220
1,715
1,279
Show reviews that mention
All reviews earl of sandwich the miracle mile the spice market buffet hollywood hip room the pleasure pit pf changs fountain view younger crowd great location on the strip total rewards huge bathroom other hotels strip view table games an upgrade self parking great room
Filter
Updating list...
18,279 - 18,284 of 25,089 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2012

This hotel looks worn, they cancelled our reservation and then we had to wait 30 minutes for them to find us a new room (I had to ask for a perk for this--got $25 credit) only. This morning crazy drunk guy was screaming and pounding door near ours and concierge charged me $5 to print off our boarding passes and the he pocketed the money. This hotel was not our choice (stayed with friends) and I would definitely not recommend.

Date of stay: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bikinigirlhawaii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Had a great time at planet Hollywood very young and fun hotel. Always great loud music in casino. Room was what it was for price (value) it was clean and turned down everyday of our trip nov 2-nov 6. The other best part of PH is its location on the strip. Center stip :) would stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2012
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Dgbaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

We stayed 3 nights in Oct 2012. Our room overlooked the Bellagio fountains and had a queen bed. The room was fine. I liked having a separate toilet, not a shower/handbasin/toilet combination. Check in and check out was smooth and painless.
I did not like the smell of smoke everywhere. Our room didn't smell thank goodness but the hallways and lifts reeked, and the gaming area was suffocating. Maybe improve the ventilation. Also the pool area was a major disappointment. The enormous area between the two pools looked like a carpark covered in lounges.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manda6062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Overall, we had a good experience with staying at PH. The self parking was easy and of course free, although it would have been nice to have better directions from the parking garage to the hotel. I understand they want you to get lost in the casino, but I do not understand why it is so difficult to get from the garage back to the hotel. The room was clean and fairly spacious as well as quiet. I would not necessarily recommend this hotel and casino for a family trip, as the establish ment is very much "adult" based and not as classy as other hotels on the strip.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank petryman1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2012

Excellent stay! We were given a room on the Penthouse PH2 floor for no extra cost! We were told the elevators might be noisy but in all honesty they were not a bother at all. Our room looked out on to the strip. The Bellagio fountains could not be seen from a better spot.

The hotel is in a perfect location. Its practically in the middle of the strip which is extremely nice when you are walking miles all day. Rooms were very clean and have interesting themes. It's great to stay here because Miracle Mile has lots of shops and restaurants. Also there is a Walgreens on street level which is great for picking up anything you forgot to bring with you on your travels.

I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheKingsLady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews