We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,160)
Filter reviews
5,160 results
Traveler rating
4,145
679
222
68
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,145
679
222
68
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mandalay bay veranda restaurant house car mandalay pool separate entrance wave pool private pool strip view suite pool staff other hotels turn down service south end of the strip steam room pool side one bedroom suite lazy river easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,612 - 1,617 of 5,160 reviews
Reviewed January 16, 2017

We have stayed in all the hotels in the Mandalay complex but this one was really disappointing. Nothing fancy, just costs more.
When we checked in (3 of us for convention) we were told we would have to take a King since they were out of doubles. That did get worked out, but I booked my reservation in October.
The rollaway bed wasn't in our room when we went up later. Had to ask.
In general it was nice enough but you get more value at The Hotel right next door.

Room tip: It is a long walk to the Casino. If you aren't too mobile, don't stay here.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 430kathy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsLasVegas, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2017

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and speaking with our hotel manager, Angelica Palladino, regarding your recent visit. We are very sorry for the disappointment and inconveniences you experienced and are grateful for the feedback you provided as it helps us to improve. We hope that we will have future opportunities to welcome you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017

Just returned from a 3-night stay...excellent! Service was awesome and the staff is very friendly. Would not stay anywhere else in Las Vegas. We were celebrating my wife's 40th birthday and from the moment we walked in the door until we left, the service was 5 stars. Thank you for making our stay an awesome experience. The spa is top notch and very professional. The fitness center is world class...great job Four Seasons Las Vegas!!

Date of stay: January 2017
1  Thank MichaelOH296
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2017

I wanted to go to a hotel for business, where they do not smoke, gamble. It's a great place to relax at, everyone is friendly and I would go back again.
This is a clean place and people are friendly, great for business meeting and more

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ron K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

We expected a lot from our stay at this hotel, but nothing special was done for us. Not a memorable experience at all, we thought that we could have stayed just about anywhere and gotten the same amount of comfort.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank naveed2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FourSeasonsLasVegas, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded January 17, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate feedback as it helps us to improve the guest experience. We are very sorry that your stay did not meet or exceed your expectations. As indicated in our private message to you, our hotel manager, Angelica Palladino, would like to speak with you directly to address your concerns. She welcomes the opportunity to connect with you and looks forward to hearing from you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

We tried the Four Seasons after spending many nights in several other hotels over 5 years traveling to Vegas. We booked a 1 bedroom. The price was great compared to other luxury hotels who quoted double the rate for the same nights. Price is not the only issue to choose a hotel. Our room at the Four Seasons was beautiful, clean and the staff was attentive. The views are awesome. Nothing to complain about. We had one minor issue. The breakfast restaurant was a bit slow on 3 occasions. I spoke with the hotel manager. I am assuming the service will be fixed as we will try it out again.

I would highly recommend staying at the Four Seasons.

Room tip: Book a 1 bedroom suite- A bit more money but worth it.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank LawrenceS462
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews