We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Chino Hills, California
Level Contributor
82 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed July 17, 2009

While it was only a four day stay, the hotel was everything a Four Seasons should be. The room was perfect, the pool, lobby, spa and health facilities were great, and the icing on the cake were the great people who always seem to be working at the Four Seasons properties.

Also, this is only one of two non-smoking hotels in Vegas (the Wynn in the other). And while the hotel was pretty full, it never felt that way. We were there on a fight weekend at the Mandalay Bay, and it was a zoo, so it was really nice o be able to get out of that crowded atmosphere and into the elegance of the Four Seasons.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank h2opolodad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,790 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,000
    558
    154
    49
    29
See reviews for
863
1,412
137
852
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (817)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2009

One of our favorite hotels. Valet, front desk, spa, gym and maid service is excellent! Friendly, professional and helpful service at all times. Pool however has declined. Staff has been reduced, service is not as good, and there is a bit of an attitude. Still nice, but not at the same level of service as the rest of the hotel.

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank HotelUser018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diamond Bar, California
Level Contributor
61 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed July 12, 2009

Celebrated my birthday and treated myself to a 3 day stay with my daughter. Upon arrival, a nice birthday cake was delivered to the room big enough for 3 people to share. We aren't big on gambling and prefer to spend our days poolside and at the spa. I loved the fact that you don't have to get up at 7am to rush down and reserve your spot at the pool. We could take our time, have breakfast and be down around 11 am and two chairs in partial sun would be set up for us. The only complaint about the pool was on the first day, we had to ask several times for the pitcher of water while everyone else who arrived received theirs immediately. That pitcher of water is replenished constantly and is what keeps you from feeling wiped out after a day in the sun. A waitress knew it was my birthday and brought me complimentary frozen red seedless grapes. Excellent on a hot day! She continued to wish me happy birthday throughout the day and into the next as well.

The room was quite nice, great view, nice amenities,and very very comfortable beds and bedding. Used the concierge for booking dinner reservations and they were quite helpful with all my inquiries. Pleasant staff, a pleasant stay, what more could I ask for?

  • Stayed July 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Shotlady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Level Contributor
29 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2009

My wife and I stayed at the Four Seasons for 4 nights the first week of July 2009. It was a great experience! We love the fact that the hotel is smoke free and doesn't have a casino.The lobby is quiet and serene and the staff is outstanding. We had an issue with our bill at the spa, but the manager, Dora, cleared it up immediately. The pool was great. All the little touches like ice water, evian spritzes, frozen treats, etc. The service was great 90+% of the time. Our only small negative point was our first day at the pool. One of the nice things about high level hotels is that the staff tries to use your name when addresssing guests. Our waitress, Zlata, did not ask our name during the whole 4 hours we sat at the pool. Her service was spotty also. I had to flag her down a couple of times instead of her asking what we needed. We spent another 2 days at the pool and had fabulous service from Chris and others. Try the chicken flat bread sandwich at the Verandah. One of the best sandwiches we have ever had. We were also very impressed with the concierge. They had lists of restaurants and clubs with descriptions that were very helpful. We certainly spent more than other hotels in Vegas, but it was worth it.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank JohnMichaelsDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toccoa, Georgia
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 11, 2009

We stayed at the Four Seasons to celebrate our 25th Wedding Anniversary. Facilities are expected to be excellent when mentioned in the same sentence with "Four Seasons" but the personal attention and anticipation of your wants and desires really separates the hotel from any other. Especially for your special occasions in life.

With their knowledge of our 25th anniversary, Kimberly and Martha upgraded our room to a suite on the 39th floor with a perfect view of the "strip"!

The suite has everything that you want/need...1 bath and another 1/2 bath, marble shower, fully stocked mini refrig (price list), 3 closets, sofa & 42 inch plazma TV area, business desk area, king bed & another 42 inch plazma TV.

Upon arrival, Oscar met us at our room with chocolate covered straberries and a very pleasant welcome.

The hotel offered us use of their car service which we used a couple of times. Again, very polite attention during the ride.

Pool Area - You arrive and give them your name. Each visit to offer you a service begins with a personal greeting and an inquiry into whether you would prefer whatever their offering as they make their way around the pool. Let me see if I can describe this. It's very hot in LV in July and being by a pool is nice. At the Four Seasons you are offered - first they walk with you to your desired lounge area with soft covers for the padded lounge chairs, along with all of the towels that you want, along with a picture of lemon ice water, followed throught the day with - cold cucumbers for your eyes, an Evian spritz for your face, a cold towel, frozen mellon balls, and Haggen Daz popcicles.
The best to me is the the staff's attitiude. It's their desire to make your day a little better. It's always works!
We saw some dogs on leashes during our stay ( we have a dog - but not with us ) This was somewhat amusing to see !
I will return to the Four Seasons for our next special occasion!

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank EddieToccoa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, CA
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 9, 2009

**Note: since this is Four Seasons, I expected the BEST in everything**

The good(s):
1. Outstanding hospitality; there was only ONE service staff who did not greet us. Every staff would make eye contact and greet you with "good morning" or "good evening".
2. My boyfriend had placed "birthday celebrant" as a special note on the reservation and when we checked in the hotel, there was a personal chocolate mouse cake (every night for the two nights we stayed).
3. Connection to Mandalay pool and hotel.
4. Swimming pool: perfection at it's best.
5. Room: we were on the 37th floor with great views of Mandalay's pools. Note that the Four Seasons rooms are located on the top floors of the Mandalay Bay hotel (i think from 35 - 40 before the penthouse).

The bad(s):
1. Service: Our room was not ready when we checked in at 2:00 (it was okay since checked in was @ 3, but we did note on our reservation that we would be arriving at 2). Because this is Four Seasons, I expected something more than an apology; the front desk should have offered water or some beverage. We ended up walking over to Mandalay for food since we were starving.
2. Room: The only defect I could find in the room was the shower head and soapdish that was loose from the wall (see pics). And, the tv drawer where there was chip (didn't take a pic).
3. Transportation: NO shuttle service to/from airport.
4. Business Center: closed on the weekends.
5. If this is a pet-friendly hotel, it should be CLEARLY noted on their website. I heard barking and saw two small dogs with their owners going to their room.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jopro1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burbank, California
Level Contributor
146 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
Reviewed July 6, 2009

Just returned from our long weekend to the FS Las Vegas. Such a great place to stay. Four Seasons is known for their great service, which they always seem to deliver. The serenity of the hotel is so nice from the crowds of the casinos. The service at the Verandah restaurant is great, as is the food. Service by the pool is outstanding also. There is always someone to give you cold water or a fresh towel and drink. We will always stay here when we go to Vegas.

  • Stayed July 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,605 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,397 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,569 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing