We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
13 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.com$295
Booking.com$295
FourSeasons.com$295
Travelocity$295
CheapTickets$295
Lol.travel$353
View all 23 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,474)
Filter reviews
5,474 results
Traveler rating
4,391
710
242
77
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,391
710
242
77
54
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mandalay bay veranda restaurant separate entrance wave pool private pool pool staff turn down service other hotels south end of the strip strip view pool side one bedroom suite luxury hotel easy access floor to ceiling windows lazy river fitness center
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,929 - 2,934 of 5,474 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2014

For those looking for a slightly calmer, non-crazy hotel amidst the chaos of the Strip, this is the hotel for you. It's located within the MGM Mandalay Bay, so you still can have the normal vegas casino right on your doorstep. But its otherwise everything you would expect from a Four Seasons, awesome rooms, great service, and an amazing spa. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jeremy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

We appreciate your kind review and are glad to hear you enjoyed our guest rooms, service, spa and the convenient access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort and all its amenities. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

We are in Vegas every couple of months; this is the first time at Four Season and I don't think we will stay anywhere else! Yes, it's at the far south end but no worries, Mandalay Bay is attached and we hopped in a cab with ease when we ventured off campus. It's the little things that make this hotel extra special. Social Hour at the hotel bar starting at 9pm makes for a great end of day wind down. The pool area is small and quiet just the way we like it. Oh, and the special treats, frozen pineapple balls on a stick, frozen Snicker Bars, free pitchers of ice cold water and the best part was the sun screen that was provided again for free. As expected and never a disappointment at any Four Seasons, the staff was outstanding. Can't wait to get back!

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Michelle I
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to write a review following your recent visit. We are thrilled that you had a fabulous first stay and enjoyed our new lobby bar, PRESS, as well as convenient access to Mandalay Bay Resort and our delicious pool amenities. We appreciate you giving us a try and that you are excited to return. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

I just spent one night at the Four Seasons Las Vegas. I highly recommend it to anyone visiting Vegas that wants something upscale but doesn't want the Las Vegas "glitz". You wouldn't know you are in Las Vegas if you didn't look out your rooom window. Everything is high end, quiet, with exceptional service.

Room tip: I had a basic room. They are high enough up to not get the noise from the Mandalay Bay pool area.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LocoSunDial
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

We appreciate your review and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

The Four Seasons is a very nice, non-gaming hotel adjacent to/on top of Mandalay Bay. Where the disappointment comes in is that it doesn't live up to the Four Seasons standard--at least compared to others where we have stayed. For a town that is always changing, this hotel hasn't. The recent renovations to the hotel are barely noticeable save for the ghastly lobby. They threw out half the old and replaced it with cheap new. My first impression upon walking into the Four Seasons is similar to that of walking into the food court of a mall. I see an uninviting coffee bar and a lobby which reminds me of a first class lounge at an airport. The bar area is small and cramped. The reception desk is so close to the main sitting area that a guest loses all privacy. Very unappealing. The decor is very odd and feels out of place. The service is good but not as good as it should be.
The rooms, while nice, well let's just say that they appear a little dated and are not keeping up with some of the nicer resorts on the strip. The Charlie Palmer restaurant has an awkward configuration and could provide better value for the prices. Kudos to the Veranda restaurant though for keeping its casual vibe with good food and service. I feel that this Four Seasons is living off its name rather than living up to it.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank NikkoHenderson_NV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded July 9, 2014

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review and apologize that our initial response two weeks ago has not been posted. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our Veranda restaurant, however, are sorry to hear you of your disappointment in our newly restyled guest rooms and lobby. Thank you for your time and feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2014 via mobile

Had a lovely one night stay at the Four Seasons in Vegas, everything was as expected for a Four Seasons but this one is especially unique in Vegas as it is the only hotel without a casino, so it is quieter and smoke free. Great escape from the craziness that is Vegas. Poolside service and food/drink plus the spa and Veranda Italian restaurant were highlights.

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank ExperiencedBusTrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

We appreciate your review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed that we are a non gaming hotel, as well as our poolside service, spa and Veranda restaurant. We hope to have future opportunities to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews