We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Sanctuary”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Johannesburg, South Africa
Level Contributor
87 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“A Sanctuary”
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Lovely peaceful hotel. At least we did not have to walk through a smoke filled casino to get to our room. Had a room very high up and spent New Years eve in our room watching the fireworks. I think we had the best view in the whole of Vegas. The service was great. Our room was always clean with loads of amenities. The lobby and entrance gives one a very luxurious feel. We made good use of the mono rail linking this hotel to the Luxor and the Excaliber.The concierge was superb-Yuki helped make all my reservations,gave excellent advice,was professsional and efficient. Breakfast at the Verandah was the best breakfast I had in the USA.The service was excellent and the quality of food also excellent. This was the first time I stayed at a Four Seasons but will definitely go back.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Prithie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you for selecting Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas for your New Year's visit. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed our newly renovated property as well as dining at Verandah and our Concierge service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,812 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,018
    561
    155
    49
    29
See reviews for
866
1,419
137
862
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (819)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2014 via mobile

I had a pleasant surprise when I chose this particular hotel for my very first trip to Las Vegas. Was truly amazing. I wanted to escape from the vibe and crazy 24 hours non stop casino fever, I do not fancy gambling. So four seasons is an oasis for people like me. Rooms are spetacular, view from the room is great. Staff are completely outstanding, I felt special and they were great. Pool staff are great people, they are attentive and fast to deliver anything you may ask from the menu. Restaurants there are great. Do not listen about this thing that Four Seasons are too far from Strip, you reach it easy, by car, monorail, cab. I loved it, I want to stay there again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
We understand you have many hotels from which to choose when visiting Las Vegas so we thank you for selecting Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas for your first visit to the city. Thank you so much for your complimentary comments regarding our hotel and staff. We hope we will be your hotel of choice when you return for your second visit!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glenview, Illinois
Level Contributor
66 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2014

This hotel is PERFECT!! The entire staff was amazing! We had a complimentary upgrade to the Strip View Room and a honeymoon surprise in our room. The housekeeping made sure our room was serviced around the clock. The concierge and the valet staff helped us out every chance they could get. The room was impeccably clean and so quiet and comfortable. Our view was phenomenal. We ordered in some food from across the street and the delivery guy even mentioned to us that the hotel is his favorite in Vegas! I will DEFINITELY be coming back to stay at the Four Seasons!!

Room Tip: Get a room with a view of the strip. It makes all the difference. Also, utilize the concierge for an...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank heidibuol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you for selecting Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas for your honeymoon. We are so happy our staff was able to make the occasion extra special and that you enjoyed your Strip View room. We hope you will join us again soon - perhaps for your first anniversary!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, PA
Level Contributor
56 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed January 16, 2014

We chose the Four Seasons in Vegas because we were going to Vegas on the back end of a trip and the point was to relax. We're not big night life people and wanted something a bit more upscale so we didn't have to deal with the drunks at noon by the pool.

While I didn't find the service to be out of this world as you would expect from a Four Seasons, the property was very well maintained, very clean and beds were very comfortable (very important!). Although, small, it was well suited for what we were looking for and having access to the Mandalay Bay restaurants and casino was a plus. We got to escape when we wanted to which was perfect.

The pool area was small but again, perfect for the quiet relaxation time. We very much enjoyed our stay. Again, if you are looking for a lot of extras and hustle & bustle, this isn't the place for you. But if peaceful luxury is on your list, this is a great choice.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank staishnjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your visit to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We are happy to hear our nongaming hotel provided the respite you were seeking. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed January 15, 2014 via mobile

I'm a huge fan of Four Seasons generally, and would select it in most cities I travel to if I get a reasonably competitive rate. But in Vegas, it just doesn't make sense. I would call it standard to lower end for Four Seasons, but most notably, the rooms are fairly typical, very nice Four Seasons rooms. The difference being that on almost any night on Vegas you can get a much larger, nicer room at any one of the higher end casinos. For the same price or less, you can have a room at least twice as large, and probably more centrally located. There are some other peculiarities to the hotel, such as that today, although it was over 70 degrees, there was no service of any kind at the pool. No towels, no drinks and a large sign that says "No Swimming." Quite disappointing and odd to me. Anyways, very nice, but why stay here when there are so many other, better options. Save the Four Seasons for every other city in the world.

Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank Essay11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear your experience at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas did not meet your expectations. We are also sorry you did not have an opportunity to enjoy our pool, which is closed during the winter months. We hope you will reconsider visiting again in the summer so we can attempt to change your perception of the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royal Tunbridge Wells, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2014

We could not have been any more pleased with our strip view room. The rooms was immaculate and the decoration was very sleek. It was so nice after walking the Strip to come into our oasis. It's like a different world from the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas. It’s so calm an relaxing. After walking through the different hotels we were in no doubt that we had made the right choice. We had dinner on New Years Eve at The Verandah in the hotel. The food was amazing! We then enjoyed the great view of the fireworks from our room. The only down parts were that when we had room service the chips (fries) were a bit cold and it took them a good four hours to collect the table etc. (at which point it was just after midnight). Overall though I was very impressed with this hotel and would thoroughly recommend it.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank asantosclew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you for selecting Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas for your New Year's visit. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your Strip View room and New Year's Eve dinner at Verandah. We have noted your comments regarding room service and will certainly share them with our Director of Food & Beverage. Meanwhile, we hope you will return to the hotel in the near future and look forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 14, 2014

I just spent 5 nights at the Four Seasons Las Vegas during the frantic Consumer Electronic Show (CES). I was there for work and had a wonderful experience. Vegas is a zoo this week but Four Seasons' location at the south end of the strip was a great location to escape the real craziness but still be close to the action. I love that there is no casino but it is attached to Mandalay Bay so you can easily access their attractions. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, as one would expect at the Four Seasons. The rooms were spacious, clean, nicely decorated and good wifi. There are not many choices for dinner at the hotel especially for breakfast. Unfortunately you had to make a reservation for breakfast but that was due to CES and all the media moguls staying at the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel for a Vegas visit.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jmbncy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, January 21, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit. We are happy to hear Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas provided a delightful respite from the craziness of the city during the CES show. We hope to welcome you back during the next show if not before!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 16,677 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 23,422 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,595 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing