We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great service, great hotel.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #3 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Bogota, Colombia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great service, great hotel.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 16, 2013

We stayed at the Four Seasons for 6 nights and I cannot fault the hotel. We chose the hotel due to it not having a casino as we had heard this could cause the whole hotel to smell of smoke. From the moment we arrived to the morning we checked out the hotel staff were excellent. The room was very nicely decorated, always left spotless by the room servicing staff and had a nice view overlooking the strip. Our room actually looked out over the airport and our initial fears about the noise from the airport were misplaced. In fact it was very quiet and away from the main part of the strip. Having also looked in several other hotels during our trip I was even more pleased we chose the Four Seasons. It may cost a little more but it is well worth the extra.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RS81_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,618 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,842
    547
    152
    48
    29
See reviews for
828
1,372
132
778
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (805)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 15, 2013

My husband and I were celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary, we decided to go to Vegas for the first time. I have to admit I was concerned about cigarette smoke as it really bothers me, we chose the Four Seasons, as previous reviews had mentioned that the air was smoke free. I was pleasantly surprised that this was indeed the case. It is a beautiful hotel and the staff are very friendly and helpful. They may not have a casino but the hotel is located on the top floors of the Mandalay Bay which offers a great casino if that is what you are looking for. Great views of the city and the mountains, you got it all!! The hotel is so close to all the action of the strip but far enough away when you want to return to your room for a bit of peace and quiet.

I travel a lot with my career and have stayed in many 4 and 5 star hotel/resorts throughout Canada and the US, the Four Seasons met and exceeded my expectations on professionalism! My biggest concern with traveling is having a clean room. On a few occasions in 5 star resorts, I wondered if the cleaning staff were actually trained on how to clean. This was not a problem with this hotel, my room was sparking clean upon arrival and every day of our visit. I would HIGHLY recommend this hotel, a bit pricy I have to admit, but well worth it. Thank you for making our first visit to Las Vegas and our 30th Wedding Anniversary a great one, we will certainly be back!!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 1964April
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2013

I agree with many of the other reviews...quiet place in the center of the hustle and bustle of Las Vegas. We traveled with our 6 year old grandson and the Four Seasons Hotel made him feel very welcome from the first minute we stepped foot into their hotel. Special little personal gifts and a wonderful childrens menu to order from room service. The pool area was not crowded, which made it very enjoyable for him to play. We would not hesitate to stay here again with our grandson :)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Nancy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with your little ones and that our staff made them feel welcome and comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you all back to the hotel on your next Las Vegas visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
16 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

This is a pretty special Vegas hotel. It has no casino and therefore lacks this horrible feel and smell of a Vegas hotel. It is also not as huge as most major Vegas hotels and is not crowded at all. On the other hand you can easily access Mandalay Bay which is located in the same building and have all the Vegas fun. The room view was just great. Rooms are well appointed and comfortable. I liked the breakfast restaurant with poolside tables.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Anton K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 12, 2013

Located at the end of the strip, the Four Seasons provides a peaceful oasis from the hectic busy norm of Las Vegas. There is a separate outside entrance to the hotel with a beautiful roundabout. Rooms are located on the top floors of the Mandalay Bay. It was my preference not to book a strip view and had superb view of the mountains and overlooked the Mandalay pool. My initial King was not adequately cleaned - a few spots on the marble entry foyer and the bed bench was stained. I was promptly moved to another room which was clean and received a note of apology, along with with fruit tray later that day. Decor is modern, slightly dark (brown/green)...but tasteful. Entry foyer contains minibar. Bathroom is moderately sized with separate toilet door, but the shower is quite small.

The grounds are well kept and the pool area quaint. It was small, but not overcrowded. Towels were laid out on lounge chairs and we enjoyed the cabanas immensely. Very relaxing!!!! Pool service was excellent - tasty food and good drinks. We also ventured over to the Mandalay 'beach' area which had several pools, a lazy river and simulated waves which seemed fun.

The Mandalay casino was just an elevator stop away and was a great venue with lots of restaurants and shops. The tram stops at Luxor and Excalibur. NYNY is a less than five minute walk from the tram, CVS/Walgreens a brisk 10-12 minute walk.

The price point can be steep for room size when compared to other luxury resorts on the strip; however, the service was excellent and the atmosphere calm and serene. I would return for a reasonable price.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Funmom123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, June 14, 2013
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay on Tripadvisor. We are sorry to hear about your initial issues with housekeeping, but we are happy this was resolved to your satisfaction. We are also pleased to learn that you enjoyed the service you experienced from our staff. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stockport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

I never thought you could mix quiet & las vegas together but at this hotel you get the opportunity to do just that. Other people we met said their pool area in the bigger more well known hotels was heaving, this one isnt like that. It was just like being on a relaxing luxury holiday. Then they bring free treats round to you & even spray you with a light water aerosol to cool you down. Even the basic room is gorgeous & the staff are lovely.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Laura B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virginia Water, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
528 reviews
71 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 268 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 11, 2013

There are so many reviews that rave about this place, that I wanted to hate it. Fact is, he hotel staff make it impossible to do anything but leave with lovely memories of a truly superbly run hotel. Yes, it is quite a long way from the 'real' strip, but hey, that was an advantage in my mind. The view from our strip view one bed suit was outstanding. We had three kids with us. The z-bed wasn't in the room when we arrived but that was quickly organised. The suit itself is gorgeous with attractive and comfy furniture. Great bathroom with a separate shower. Plenty of closet space too. The kids loved their 'welcome' cookies and sponges which spelt out their names - and which quickly got re-arranged to spell rude things. The pool area was a big hit - different staff each day but all totally delightful. We all enjoyed chilling after 10 days of travelling. the poolside lunches were amazing. One downside was guzzling premium margeritas without realising they were $22 each! The Madalay Beach next door is pretty down market, but the kids loved visiting for a bit to go on the lazy river etc. The hotel kept our car and it was very easy to call it up when we wanted to go out. I don't know what more to say really - it was so wonderful - particularly with kids. We are 100% going back!

Room Tip: Strip view is a must.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jw6969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,930 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 22,979 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 bubbles 15,336 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Prestigia, Despegar.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing