We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A true touch of paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Auckland Region, New Zealand
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A true touch of paradise”
Reviewed May 26, 2013

After travelling around Europe for the past 20 days we found the Four Seasons Hotel to be a touch of paradise. The rooms were better that we imagined. The service was faultless and the staff around the pool area were extremely helpful. Our family had such an wonderful relaxing time at this hotel. We would definitely go back again. Lots to see and do.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bertucci2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,874 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,073
    564
    158
    49
    30
See reviews for
875
1,441
139
884
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (825)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New Glasgow, Canada
Level Contributor
189 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Las Vegas has always been near the top of our list of places we do not want to visit. We took a long trip through the US southwest and needed to fly home, and Las Vegas was he airport. If you love Las Vegas, OK, taste is personal. We didn't love Las Vegas and that's what made this hotel ideal. The Four Seasons is the top stories of The Mandalay Bay. It has it's own entrance, no attached Casino, therefore no smoking in the lobby, it is a luxury hotel where we were treated with courtesy and respect, yet, in the grand scheme of Las Vegas it is no more expensive than the other large hotels. Check in was rapid and effortless. Our luggage was taken up to our room. The elevator makes its first stop at floor 35 (the bottom floor of The Four Seasons. The rooms are large and luxurious, and quite frankly we rented the most basic and inexpensive room in the hotel. If you want to avoid the constant noise and glitz of Las Vegas this is the hotel where you want to stay. If you love Las Vegas and want a breather to allow your head to relax, this is the hotel. If you want action, noise, smoke, casinos, constant action...well...fortunately for us, but unfortunately for you, this is not the hotel for you. If we ever need to fly in or out of Las Vegas again, this is where we will stay.

Room Tip: If you're on a "budget" choose the cheapest room. This room faces the desert and has n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank TheQuietTravellerToo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Level Contributor
83 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

We lived in Vegas for 5 years and since moving on have always come back to the Four Seasons! There is no other place in Vegas where you can enjoy a truly 5star hotel and enjoy gaming with all of its noise and energy, while never mixing the two.
Where to start, there are no real negatives, although my wife was not enamored by the new room furnishings, which while nice are a little over the top Asian Contemporary for our taste. That is the only little thing we didn't enjoy, after that hold your breath for an over the top experience. There is no lack of extraordinary service in this resort. Down to the room staff even recognizing us by name long away from our room. The pool is a luxury few get in their life. Not because of the pool but the employees around the pool! All excellent, but if you want over the top look for Shelly, and your day will be complete! Dining is great see my review in the Verandah and Charlie Palmers for more specifics. If you want the best you have found it at the Four Seasons!

Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Ghofmann111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa
Level Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2013

While you can take the Four Seasons elevators directly to the Mandalay Bay casino and experience Vegas the normal way, you can also retreat to the serene Four Seasons lobby, restaurant, or private pool. And only at their private pool do you not need to fight for a seat and get to indulge in small complimentary snacks like frozen mango bites. The rooms are nice, but far more importantly the staff is absolutely outstanding - particularly the front desk and the nice lady in the hotel shop. They are helpful, polite, and private. My only complaint is that the downstairs restaurant leaves some to be desired. The service is incredibly slow, and the food isn't bad but isn't particularly memorable either.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ryan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairfax County, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
125 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed May 25, 2013

This hotel was wonderful. Every aspect of the hotel was outstanding. Our room came prepared immediately with popcorn and soda. The pool was clean and the seating around it was under constant attention from the waiters and waitresses. The breakfast was fantastic (although a little pricey). Everything was polished and clean.
A huge benefit that this hotel possesses, is the fact that any hotel guest can use the amenities of Mandalay Bay (extensive watermark, casino) while also using the private Four Seasons Pool.
Overall a great hotel that I would return to.

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Kyle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evanston, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 25, 2013

The rooms and the staff are top notch. The hotel rooms start at the 35th floor so you're above everything and getting a nice view. A quiet, dignified oasis from the craziness on the strip. The check-in process was lovely, especially compared to the airport-security like lines you'll see at other hotels in Las Vegas. We had the Superior King, the lowest end room and it was excellent, great bed, good view, nicer TV than I have at home and the bathroom and toiletries were excellent. Do yourself a favor and stay here.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank HoodooDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dimondale, Michigan
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 24, 2013

The Four Seasons, Las Vegas is a wonderful place to stay. it is somewhat like the Secret Garden in that it is a beautiful place of quiet comfort within the structure of Mandalay Bay. the lobby is downstairs from Mandalay Bay's lobby away from the crowded frenzy thatbis Mandalay Bay. At the registration desk, the staff greets you cordially and iced water and fruit are offered as you register. The beautiful rooms are on several upper floors in the same complex as Mandalay Bay. when you enter the hallway with the Four Seasons elevators you are struck by the quiet and lack of casino noise as well as thelovely furnishings. Our room decor was also beautiful and oh so comfortable. Each room has a Keurig type coffee maker and the housekeeping staff unobstrusively refills the coffee pods for it as well as refills the ice bucket several times daily. The beds, pillows and linens are plush and make for a totally restful sleep. The large flat screened tv has a huge assortment of tv channels and finally the pool area is just wonderful and very private. The lobby level also has some fantastic restaurants with an afternoon small plate and happy hour drinks special at the Verandah.

Room Tip: We were told that the rooms were all recently redone and our room was beautiful and so comfortable...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sharon H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,941 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,682 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing