We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, beautiful, A+”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Can't say enough about this hotel. It was PERFECT. The room was so new and clean and the staff was extremely helpful. The spa was lovely and so was the gym. Basically, we never had to leave the hotel. It is non-smoking, the food is amazing, and overall it was just first class all the way down to the little mini muffins when we checked out at the front desk.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank renegademo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,129)
There are newer reviews for Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,165 - 2,171 of 4,129 reviews

Reviewed April 3, 2013

We arrived at 4. All I wanted to do was have a quick dip in the pool and hot tub, but they'd taken our bags and our room wasn't ready. For nearly an hour. THey offered us appetizers in the hotel restaurant but we were about to go out to dinner; we ended up with four bottles of water. And on top of this, they tack on a $25 fee for the pool facility, which we never got to use, and the more I think about it the more irritated I am. The room was lovely, but it was two double beds, not two queens, and we are a family of 4. It was a little tight, but we are slim people so it was ok. The hotel was a calm, quiet, tasteful respite from the incredible nadir of society that LV is; this city is not for me - we were only there bc we had a flight out the next day, it was an experience. No need to repeat.

Room Tip: Ask about the bed sizes and the facility fee. they gave us lots of extra shampoos and stuff. the i...
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank moschofilero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

Thank you for writing a review of your visit to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We are glad you enjoyed our newly renovated rooms and that the hotel was a quiet respite for you and your family. We understand your frustration regarding your room not being ready. As we mentioned in our direct message to you, our Hotel Manager, Sunil Narang, would welcome the opportunity to speak with you further regarding your stay. He values your feedback and he hopes to hear from you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

I spent two nights at Four Seasons in LV for business. Everything was as expected from such a hotel. The atmosphere was very quiet and relaxing. The staff was extremely polite and helpful.
The room was large and comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peretti_1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Best hotel I've been so far. The staff is extremely good making you feel like you are indeed in a 5-stars hotel. The room and room service was incredible. We liked that it doesn't have a casino inside the hotel so you don't get all the noise like in other hotels in Las Vegas.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JulioMenendez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

There is nothing that beats the service at the Four Seasons. We stay all over the world and were very impressed by the staff and accomodations at the Four Seasons. We then left for the Grand Canyon and returned to stay at the Mirage because the kids wanted to try a different hotel.
Staff was not horrible at Mirage but it was not at all on the same level. If service is your thing and you still want easy access to the strip, wave pool at Mandalay Bay and great dining at Veranda, you should stay here. I think it was a bargain.

Room Tip: The one bedroom suite was perfect for our family of four. One teen slept on most comfortable pull ou...
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ridgey4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

This place is perfect for a quiet oasis in the midst of the Las Vegas madness. It is close to all the action, but isolated so you can relax and get away from it all. The service is top notch as well as the facilities. The pool is quiet with great service. If you want to hit the strip, it is only minutes away and easy to get to. The room was very large, well appointed, and what I would expect from a Four Seasons. The TV in the bathroom mirror was a cool plus. You can't go wrong staying here.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Brett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Beautiful hotel. Would not stay anywhere else. Beautiful rooms and I truly believe the most elegant hotel on strip. This is a very quiet hotel but just an elevator ride down to all the excitement of Vegas. We stayed in a suite and it was perfect for a family of three. If visiting with teenagers this is the place to stay. They are safe here, can use the pool at Mandalay Bay and not be exposed to some of the things in Vegas that they are too young for. Very elegant and peaceful and looking forward to returning.

Room Tip: Suites are beautiful.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank donna024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
ARIA Resort & Casino
#16 of 263 in Las Vegas
24,225 reviews
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
17,956 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 263 in Las Vegas
12,704 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $236 - $995 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TravelUp, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Prestigia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelsClick so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing