We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,752)
Filter reviews
4,752 results
Traveler rating
3,817
638
197
61
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,817
638
197
61
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carsecret doormandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolstrip view suitewave poolpool staffother hotelsturn down servicepeace and quietsouth end of the stripsteam roomone bedroom suitepool side
Filter
Updating list...
2,773 - 2,778 of 4,752 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2013

Beautiful hotel. Would not stay anywhere else. Beautiful rooms and I truly believe the most elegant hotel on strip. This is a very quiet hotel but just an elevator ride down to all the excitement of Vegas. We stayed in a suite and it was perfect for a family of three. If visiting with teenagers this is the place to stay. They are safe here, can use the pool at Mandalay Bay and not be exposed to some of the things in Vegas that they are too young for. Very elegant and peaceful and looking forward to returning.

Room Tip: Suites are beautiful.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank donna024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2013

If youa re looking for a quality hotel (which is not easy to decide in this city) and need some privacy along with nice features, this is the hotel to be. Staff is very effcient and the rooms are very clean. Breakfast is fantastic and the best part is the pool. Excellent choice for business people and for those that need a few hours to relax.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Everything about our brief stay was excellent from start to finish. We were travelling with our very young children aged 8 months and nearly 2yrs. Selected Four Seasons based on TA reviews and that it was family friendly.
Children were presented with cuddly toys within seconds of arriving and were given their own toiletry sets perfectly matched to their young age with tiny letter sponges spelling their names.
Room was absolutely fabulous, masses of space and we were able to sleep our children in separate rooms - no waking each other during the night. Bed most comfortable ever, have looked into buying a Four Seasons bed for ourselves. Room service was delicious as was the breakfast. The service from everyone we encountered was outstanding.
We had a lovely time and wish it was for longer. Everything was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pans-Wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Peaceful haven from all the chaos Las Vegas has to offer. Probably one of the only hotels with no casino which was a welcome change. The service slow in the restaurant, but also a peaceful place to be.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

To celebrate anniversaries and birthdays, my wife and I had a chance to visit the Four Seasons with family and ended stayed in the Presidential Suite with an adjoining room while another group of the family stayed in a one bedroom suite with an additional room attaching to it making it a two bedroom suite.

Since staying in the same room back in March 2012 the Four Seasons has gone through a substantial renovation of the rooms. Style for many is subjective, and for those who enjoy a more contemporary appearance, the presidential suite and other rooms will likely be embraced. Those who enjoy a more classical appearance commonly seen throughout other locations may be disappointed. While we are not ones who would purchase contemporary furniture or design rooms in a contemporary fashion, the rooms were incredibly well furnished and designed.

The technology including the new TV's, sound system, i-phone docking stations in the master bedroom and the TV in between the mirrors in the bathroom along with its own sound system were phenomenal.

Service with the staff was phenomenal - the only blemish was a less than furnished stock of supplies in the suite and a mix-up in communication relating to placing our parties together and not on separate floors.

My wife and I truly love, and mean love the Four Seasons and every time we think about staying elsewhere we simply walk through other Resort/Casino's, look at each other and just shake our heads. The staff, from the Reservations to the Concierge and entire staff truly go out of their way to make every effort to make this not a vacation, but an "experience". Consequently it is tough to focus on one or two minor mishaps given the entire stay overall.

We're already planning our next trip to the resort. Kudos Four Seasons.

Room Tip: Strip view rooms and suites are truly worth the difference in rates...the hectic traffic in the PM with the glitz and glamor to the empty streets in the morning along with the airport views day and night make the east/northeast view wonderful.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank JDSoui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Thank you for selecting the recently renovated Presidential Strip View Suite at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas for your special occasions. We appreciate your taking the time to write a review as well as your kind sentiments regarding your hotel experience. We are especially happy to learn that you enjoyed the new technology in our newly restyled rooms and that you received phenomenal customer service from our staff. We have passed along your comments to our entire team as a source of inspiration for us all. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the hotel in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews