We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$198
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$191
$161
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$184
$155
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$165
$139
Mirage.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$269
$189
MandalayBay.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$215
$199
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
$214
$139
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
$270
$179
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$257
$239
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
$153
$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,697)
Filter reviews
4,697 results
Traveler rating
3,769
633
196
61
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,769
633
196
61
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carsecret doormandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolwave poolpool staffstrip view suiteother hotelsturn down servicepeace and quietsouth end of the stripsteam roomone bedroom suitepool side
Filter
Updating list...
2,721 - 2,726 of 4,697 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2013

Everything about our brief stay was excellent from start to finish. We were travelling with our very young children aged 8 months and nearly 2yrs. Selected Four Seasons based on TA reviews and that it was family friendly.
Children were presented with cuddly toys within seconds of arriving and were given their own toiletry sets perfectly matched to their young age with tiny letter sponges spelling their names.
Room was absolutely fabulous, masses of space and we were able to sleep our children in separate rooms - no waking each other during the night. Bed most comfortable ever, have looked into buying a Four Seasons bed for ourselves. Room service was delicious as was the breakfast. The service from everyone we encountered was outstanding.
We had a lovely time and wish it was for longer. Everything was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pans-Wanderer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Peaceful haven from all the chaos Las Vegas has to offer. Probably one of the only hotels with no casino which was a welcome change. The service slow in the restaurant, but also a peaceful place to be.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Annie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

To celebrate anniversaries and birthdays, my wife and I had a chance to visit the Four Seasons with family and ended stayed in the Presidential Suite with an adjoining room while another group of the family stayed in a one bedroom suite with an additional room attaching to it making it a two bedroom suite.

Since staying in the same room back in March 2012 the Four Seasons has gone through a substantial renovation of the rooms. Style for many is subjective, and for those who enjoy a more contemporary appearance, the presidential suite and other rooms will likely be embraced. Those who enjoy a more classical appearance commonly seen throughout other locations may be disappointed. While we are not ones who would purchase contemporary furniture or design rooms in a contemporary fashion, the rooms were incredibly well furnished and designed.

The technology including the new TV's, sound system, i-phone docking stations in the master bedroom and the TV in between the mirrors in the bathroom along with its own sound system were phenomenal.

Service with the staff was phenomenal - the only blemish was a less than furnished stock of supplies in the suite and a mix-up in communication relating to placing our parties together and not on separate floors.

My wife and I truly love, and mean love the Four Seasons and every time we think about staying elsewhere we simply walk through other Resort/Casino's, look at each other and just shake our heads. The staff, from the Reservations to the Concierge and entire staff truly go out of their way to make every effort to make this not a vacation, but an "experience". Consequently it is tough to focus on one or two minor mishaps given the entire stay overall.

We're already planning our next trip to the resort. Kudos Four Seasons.

Room Tip: Strip view rooms and suites are truly worth the difference in rates...the hectic traffic in the PM with the glitz and glamor to the empty streets in the morning along with the airport views day and night make the east/northeast view wonderful.
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank JDSoui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Thank you for selecting the recently renovated Presidential Strip View Suite at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas for your special occasions. We appreciate your taking the time to write a review as well as your kind sentiments regarding your hotel experience. We are especially happy to learn that you enjoyed the new technology in our newly restyled rooms and that you received phenomenal customer service from our staff. We have passed along your comments to our entire team as a source of inspiration for us all. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the hotel in the very near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

We were in town for the bf's jujitsu seminar and didn't realize it was Easter weekend. Easter is a VERY busy time at Four Seasons Vegas- who knew?? When we arrived early Friday afternoon there was a big line to check in. What the hell?? That never happens here. But Brent, the head bell cap, sprung into action. Seriously, his customer service was off-the-charts amazing. He took care of the check in, had our bags sent to the room, then found us in the bar to deliver the room keys. Major props to Brent. The room/hallway decor have been redone since our last visit- all very nice. A stylish "refresh" of the environment- sleek yet comfortable.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2013

Thought we'd take the quick flight to LV for some romance, entertainment and fun. Whenever we go to LV we only stay at the Four Seasons - love the luxury and no casino style. You wouldn't even know you're there - but of course you purposely went there to be in LV so you venture out to party and have fun and return to your room for quality decor and luxury. Enjoy!

Room Tip: The hallways are long as in most LV hotels so if you don't feel like walking those extra steps, opt for a room mid way down the hall (always away from elevators).
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Petra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews