We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I love it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 4, 2008

Can I just say how much I love this hotel!!! We have stayed here numerous times and have always found it to be exceptional. I just love the entrance (without all the smoky casinos to walk through), so peaceful and beautiful. The rooms are great, the treats for the kids are sooo loved. The service has been faultless and when there have been small issues, they are so quick to solve the problem and are happy to help in every way.

The pool is great, it can be crowded but there is always room. It can be hot, but there are places with the sprayers or shade. The treats around the pool are always lovely and the food and service is so well done. There are staff there that recognize us by name upon our return even though it has been over a year since we were there!

Love going to the Mandalay Bay for dinner/shopping/wave pool ect but we always breathe a relaxing sigh as we re-enter four seasons. It is a real getaway from the hustle of Vegas, which for us is fun in appropriate doses!

We will be back again soon!

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Noelle V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (4,292)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3,870 - 3,876 of 4,292 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2008

Great hotel with separate entrances from the Mandalay Bay. I loved this hotel. I hate staying at at one of the hotels in Vegas and having to go through the casino to get to our room. Also, being able to get away from the "rumble and roar" of the casino was fantastic.

Our flight was cancelled at 4PM. Service at the hotel was great. They were able to get us a room at the last minute for a Friday night, with no issues, even though it was a very busy weekend. (It was the Friday before New Years eve weekend.)

Concierge was fantastic... even managed to get us tickets for "O" a few days before we arrived. Please note that we were "very" flexible on the show dates and time and said we would work our schedule around the tickets.

  • Stayed: December 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank zoecatCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2008

We just returned from three nights at the Four Seasons in Las Vegas. Overall, we are so glad we picked this hotel over the other hotels on the strip.
Pros:
*Our room was ridiculously quiet, although we were not facing the airport. It was like retreating to the comfort of your home after a chaotic day.
*Beautiful view of the entire strip.
*Extremely comfortable bedding.
*Fastest check-in/check-out we've ever experienced.
*Friendly, competent staff.

Cons:
*We thought the food was at both restaurants was pretty substandard.
*There is only a gift shop. It would have been nice if there was one or two boutiques/shops in the hotel.
*The odd design...I wish this was a stand alone hotel instead of the top floors of another hotel. It made things feel a little disjointed to me.
*It was clear that some rooms directly overlooked the airport. Ours did not but could of. That would not have been ideal.

Overall, I would recommend this hotel to those who do not want to be directly in the middle of the action. You will be close enough to immerse yourself in it if you want to but far away enough to feel as though you are retreating back to your room for some tranquility.

  • Stayed: February 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CK1025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2008

This is a very nice hotel, if you don't get a noisy room; some rooms face the airport and get a huge amount of noise. The walls are thin, and you mostly likely will get woken up by noisy gamblers on their way back to the room.

However, the rooms are clean, good service, and an amazing pool. The restaurants were disappointing, but had good wine lists.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
3  Thank kidsmurf2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2008

My husband and I stayed at the Four Seasons Las Vegas for three nights in July to celebrate my 24th birthday. What an oasis! We loved the Four Seasons because we could enjoy all that Las Vegas has to offer and then return to tranquility at the end of the day. The staff were genuine, the pool was beautiful, and we never had to wait for a taxi. I loved the fact that you don't have to walk through a smokey, loud casino to get to your room! Instead, the Four Seasons is adjacent to Mandalay Bay, and we could access the casino from a hallway in the Four Seasons. The highlight of the weekend? THE SPA!! I had a hot stone massage which was AMAZING. I also loved the showers/relaxing locker area. My husband even sent an attendant to come find me; I didn't want to leave! My only "negative" is that our room was at the end of the hallway near a loud air conditioning vent, and while we had a pretty view of the desert, I would recommend a strip view. All in all I would return in a heartbeat!

  • Stayed: July 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank passionforadventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2008

Does exactly what it says on the tin! excellent service, brilliant facilities, creme de la creme and approved by the missus as well!

  • Stayed: August 2004, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank kengoeswest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2008

We stayed here for a 4 night break. The hotel is fantastic and the service as you would expect from a Four Seasons. We particularly loved the pool which is exclusively for Four Seasons guests. The pool staff look after you all day long with iced water, sprays, ice lollies and even come round to clean your sun glasses - heaven!!

The hotel is spotless, the decor is classic rather than contemporary which we would usually go for, but none the less its a luxurious place and we would definitely recommend it.

Las Vegas in general was fantastic as always, we spent our mornings by the pool and afternoons in the shopping malls which are amazing.

We had a superb meal at Mix (top of The Hotel) seated out on the balcony with breathtaking views. We also ate at Rum Jungle which we had a bad experience with but our friends had a nice meal there. Grand Lux Cafe is another of our favourites, simple food but really nice and a huge menu.

Can't wait to go back to LV again.

  • Stayed: September 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
4  Thank Weebirdy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#4 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,701 reviews
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,600 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,871 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $213 - $656 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing