We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Very impressed” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #3 of 267 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Denver
Level Contributor
208 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Very impressed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

I was recently booked at the Mandalay Bay for Autodesk University, but when I went to check in I was notified that I’d been upgraded to the Four Seasons. Not sure why, but it was a welcome surprise nonetheless.

The Four Seasons is connected to the Mandalay, but is smoke free and casino free. It’s exceptionally posh and all of the employees are beyond helpful and friendly.
My room was fantastic – stocked with a great mini bar and fabulous L’Occitane bath products. Awesome shower and killer sunken tub. Wish I actually had a chance to use that tub, but sadly it was a quick trip. Wake up calls were friendly and on-time. Also, the cleaning service couldn’t be better.

Would I spend my own cash-ola on this place? Probably not. Well, maybe, if I actually had money, but that’s neither here nor there. Overall it was an exceptional stay and I would absolutely recommend it if someone wanted a quieter, more personal experience in Las Vegas.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank writegirl7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,335 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,619
    502
    144
    43
    27
See reviews for
780
1,290
120
659
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (738)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012 via mobile

Just got back from a spontaneous family trip to Vegas over the Thanksgiving weekend. We stayed at the Four Seasons and had a wonderful stay. The staff was attentive, helpfull and always with a smile and a hello. Our room was very clean and comfortable with an amazing view of the strip. The hotel itself was very clean, comfortable and quite; an oasis in the noise and craziness of Vegas
My wife and I loved how they were with our five year old daughter giving her a stuffed animal when we checked in, a bath robe her size and a plate of cookies with her name spelled in chocolate. Can't go wrong with the Mac n cheese from room service or at the pool!
The last day proved to be the most valuable, our taxi driver neglected to give us our laptop bag which also included our daughters iPad. When I realized that we were without our laptop I immediately called the bell desk. They asked for details and passed the info to security who pulled up the security cam footage and found the taxi driver. We were with our bag and at our gate with time to spare.
This will be the only hotel we will stay at in Vegas from here on out...period!!

Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
6 Thank mrforty4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burbank, California
Level Contributor
138 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 27, 2012 via mobile

We have been coming to FSLV for quite some years now. We wouldn't dream of staying anywhere else in Las Vegas. The service is outstanding. Everyone that works there is so friendly.
We were lucky enough to be one of the first in their newly renovated strip view rooms - wow. Our favorite hotel got even better! The rooms are gorgeous! The furniture not only looks great, but is comfortable too. I would love to take home the desk and chairs. The dressers and nightstand are a great size, the light fixtures are great. And I love the single serve Keurig coffee machine - nice touch.
We ate at Verandah for Thanksgiving dinner, breakfasts, and drinks at the bar. Very good. Our breakfast waiter,Leo, asked if I liked spicy (after I had ordered a side of their delicious homemade salsa to go with my entree). After I told him yes, very much. He said he would bring me peppers from his own garden the next day and make me salsa with them!!! And he did ( so good, thank you Leo!!)!
We checked out on Sunday, but did not make it very far as the interstate was beyond backed up (20 miles in over an hour - I don't think so). So we decided to turn around for another night at FS. I called and Lindsay at the front desk immediately recognized my name (as we had just checked out with her), asked when we would arrive back and said she would have a renovated room ready for us.
The FSLV goes above and beyond with their customer service which sets them miles apart from the other hotels

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Lisa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 24, 2012 via mobile

In a scale of 1-10, the Four Season Las Vegas is a 15. Superb service, clean and I was upgraded to one of their brand new rooms after their recent upgrade. Room smelled fresh, like the interior of a brand new home. Bed was phenomenal , new bathrooms are awesome. I can not say enough about the Four Seasons. If you are in Vegas & want a peaceful oasis with out the loud smokey noise and Vegas glitter, yet still be close to the the action with a quick taxi ride, this is the place to go. The BEST....

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank NHBETH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

Been here for one night so far with my family for the holiday, can't get any better! Renovated rooms are impeccable; warmth and comfort with up to date technology. Service has been stellar! Direct connection with Mandalay Bay is too convenient.

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank MSUman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
41 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

Our one night stay was short but very sweet. Check in was warm, friendly and prompt. Our suite, although not yet renovated, was cozy and extremely comfortable. It is hard to beat the wonderful Four Seasons mattresses. A room service lunch for two, delivered exactly at the time promised, yielded a delicious Asian chicken salad and extremely generous chicken caesar salad.
The fact that the hotel does not have a casino was a big plus in my book as it was tranquil. My only compliant is that it is quite a trek from the check in area to the room elevators. If I ever return to Vegas, the Four Seasons is the hotel for me!

Room Tip: ask how far down the hall the room is situated as the hallways are very long
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank RoadwarriorLynne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlsbad, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

Just checked in to one of the new rooms and it is amazing. We come to Vegas all the time and had been staying in other hotels the last few trips. After seeing what these new rooms look like, we will only be staying here. This really makes me feel like a celebrity.
Oh...btw....the service is everything you would expect from four seasons!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bahamagirl0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 267 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 13,620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#9 of 267 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 14,185 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 267 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 21,195 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#13 of 267 in Las Vegas
4.5 of 5 stars 11,413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set on the world-famous Las Vegas Strip, Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas offers newly renovated luxurious accommodations and unparalleled service with direct access to the adjacent Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino and the city's signature action and night life. Private PoolFour Seasons Hotel Las Vegas is home to a lushly landscaped private pool and during the warmer months offers signature amenities such as passed frozen fruit and chilled Evian Spritz. Guests also have access to Mandalay Beach, which includes a wave pool, lazy river and real sand. Stylish sophisticationLocated on floors 35-39 of the Mandalay Bay tower, Four Seasons' newly renovated guest rooms are stylish and sophisticated, reflecting the energy and glamour of Las Vegas. Floor-to-ceiling windows offer sweeping views of the glittering Las Vegas Strip and surrounding desert scenery. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Prestigia, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing