We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun in the sun”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 264 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Hotel:
Awesome, somewhat connected to the Mandalay Bay.


Staff:
Good staff, fun and seemed to be enjoying their work. A bit formal at times, but then when dealing with "crazy" vegas people all day, they are aware the four seasons crowd may be looking for a bit of pampering.

Rooms:
Very well laid out, nice and clean.
The bed is worth the entire trip


Food:
Cannot go wrong, everything was excellent

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank wealthyone_1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,264)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,493 - 2,499 of 4,264 reviews

Reviewed November 14, 2012

Great stay as always!
Love the Four Seasons for their excellent rooms, service and amenities. Like no other. Always family friendly without feeling like Circus Circus.
Came to stay for a conference, but I wish I brought my kids so they could take advantage of the large guest rooms and family-friendly amenities (they were passing out stuffed animals at the front desk).
The room was spacious and clean.
In the rooms, they provide L'Occitane and not the generic soapy stuff at some of the other luxury spots.
It is discretely adjacent to Mandalay Bay, allowing you direct access to the casino and its restaurants. However, you get to sneak away to your own private elevator to a different level of luxury.

Would definitely come back again. And again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bluecrew1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSPRAssistant, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2012

Thank you for noticing the small touches. We truly believe it is those that set apart a good stay from a spectacular and memorable one. We look forward to your next stay! Bring the kids! They are sure to love our special gifts!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Fantastic value- beautiful stay, wonderful staff and near everything! I stayed for business function during the SEMA show. The service was very attentive, friendly with a nightly turn down. Both restaurants on site were excellent, although I will say the service at Charlie's Palmer's was far superior to the Verandah. Thank you for a fab stay!

Room Tip: Amazing staff, very attentive- such a pleasure.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jewel40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We stayed 5 night end Sep/beg Oct 2012 for a 50th Birthday celebration to finish off a 3.5 week tour of the SW USA. I can't really add anything new to the comments already made re the hotel location, furnishings, service etc. All superb! The pool area was the highlight for me, so relaxing with great service. The food served on the little trays was such good quality and meant you could just relax and not move a muscle. I did mention my "big" birthday to the staff when chatting at check in, but nothing special was arranged, but I didn't expect anything, so no complaints. The spa was a pleasure and so professional. I don't know if we'd do breakfast again at the Verandah. We tried that once on a Sunday morning and it was just too busy, too little choice and too expensive to be memorable. The following day we had brunch by the pool - a much better experience.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fussyminx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

The Four Seasons is a `hotel within a hotel' at the Mandalay Bay. The service was great if sometimes quirky (the front desk employees don't just hand you your keys when you arrive; they walk around the desk to give them to you.) It truly is a haven of peace and quiet in Vegas. The rooms were everything that you could want. Unusually for Vegas, they actually have coffee in your room.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RayHC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

This is a quiet oasis in the midst of Las Vegas chaos. If you're after the hustle and bustle of the Balagio or Ceasers or the Wynn, this is NOT the hotel to stay at. But, if like my husband and I, you're looking for a comfortable, quiet, beautiful place to rest and recoup after a day in the mayhem that is Las Vegas, then this is the hotel to book.

This is a very nice, impeccably clean hotel with beautiful marble and wood furnishings throughout all the common areas. We were upgraded to a two bedroom 1200 sq ft suite with partial views of the strip. The room had 1.5 baths, a massive bedroom, a living room area and an alcove with a desk. The bathrooms were gorgeous with a great tub and shower and beautiful marble finishing. The bedroom was also large with ample closet space and big floor to ceiling windows looking out onto the airport which was a treat. The living room was huge although a bit rough around the edges with its share of ware and tare. The decor was a bit outdated and the configuration of the room was a bit clumsy. Also, there was a plant that just looked a bit chintzy. For the price we paid it was a beautiful suite...I would be very disappointed if I had paid full price.

We had breakfast at their restaurant and it was quite good. We sat outside by the pool. We did both the a la carte menu and the buffet and both were substantial and tasty. The service was good as well. We also had room service one night for desert and on another night the served us with a desert in celebration of our anniversary. Although incredibly thoughtful, neither deserts were particularly tasty.

The pool is nice, but nothing amazing. The pool at The Wynn and the Belagio look much more grandiose and luxurious. I believe as a guest you also have access to Mandalay Bay's pool. The spa on the other hand is amazing!

The Four Seasons is attached to Mandalay Bay, so you are only steps away from a casino if that's your thing. Because the casino is not the Four Season's however, you don't get the casino craziness in your face. From Mandalay Bay you can easily get to the Belagio via two trams and from there you can pretty much explore anywhere else on the strip.

The concierge is incredible. It was in dealing with the concierge that we remembered we were at the Four Seasons. We dealt with the same woman throughout our stay and she helped arrange last minute dinners at some hot spots and was also the one who arranged for the special anniversary desert.

There is also a house car that you can use if it's available...IF being the operative word. The house car wasn't available once during our whole stay although we lucked out and were able to use it to get to the airport. It's a beautiful Mercedes...a very comfortable ride.

The Four Seasons Las Vegas is a great hotel and a peaceful retreat in an otherwise crazy town. If you're looking for big rooms, peace and quiet and comfort, this is the place to stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MMCSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

this is one fantastic place. Not one bad apple in the bunch. I do not even need to name a person, as this is the best staff EVER. They all worked together and the housekeepers bent over ackwards to make sure we had all we needed. The night girl, i believe her name was heather was extra awesome and guided us on where to go and what to see. We like to see locations, like a local.
the beds were so soft and comfortable, I didn't even want to get out of bed.

Room Tip: can not go wrong here.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marywaller1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 264 in Las Vegas
18,571 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#18 of 264 in Las Vegas
24,548 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Signature at MGM Grand
#11 of 264 in Las Vegas
12,848 reviews
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#13 of 264 in Las Vegas
16,161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range: $207 - $650 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel’s lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples’ suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry’s leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen’s facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Splitty, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing