We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's good, but it's not *real* Four Seasons”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 263 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
114 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“It's good, but it's not *real* Four Seasons”
Reviewed October 3, 2012 via mobile

We had a nice stay here in one of the suites overlooking the strip. It's a nice hotel, and we love that you can get to your room from the lobby without having to go through a casino. We didn't think the hotel was as good as other Four Seasons but then the price isn't either. Main gripe was that we were missing any tea in our room - a call to the front desk resulted in six tea bags being delivered to our room at a cost of $30. Slightly ridiculous. Otherwise the beds are really comfortable, view of the strip great.

  • Stayed October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MattJGibbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel's nongaming atmosphere. As we indicated in our direct message to you, our Director of Food & Beverage, Brooke Garner, would like to speak withy you further regarding your experience with our in-room tea service. Brooke values your input and looks forward to hearing from you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,893 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,089
    565
    160
    49
    30
See reviews for
878
1,450
139
888
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (827)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed October 3, 2012

This is a great non-smoking hotel in Las Vegas. The staff were very kind and helpful. The hotel room was immaculate. The room rate was great and the conference food was good. The bed was very comfortable. The workout room/spa is very clean and nice to use. I didn't get a chance to use the pool. I highly recommend staying here. You only see the good side of Vegas in this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2012

Four of us travelled here to get married in the Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. After a very long flight we were greeted to the reception trying to offer us upgrades on the suites we had booked and may i add not for free at a cost, did not like this this is prob because its Vegas but just wanted to be shown our rooms not this! Shown to our rooms we booked two seperate suites, one was a Strip View Suite and the other Executive One bed Suite. The stripview suite was very tired and needed badly redecorating, chipped furniture and had a funny smell about it. In the end we ended downgrading to the executive suite the same as the other couple as it was a BETTER suite and was not as tired looking although it still also needed redoing! The breakfast was good, they have a buffet at the weekend but we just ordered from the menu. The pool was good also, you have access to Mandalay Bay pool are but it is not as good as Four Seasons so we stuck to that. Now they are the good points! On our wedding day we were booked into 180 degree suite room with connecting bedroom, we the main suite was okay, the connecting bedroom was horrible, with horrible furniture, total let down! The biggest let down about the stay was our wedding day! A minute before the pics in the gardens etc, we were told another last minute wedding was booked so could not get into the garden, also while getting pictures took one of the staff told the other couple to move as there was a wedding on, shocked she said she was being married also, he assumed in the Mandalay Bay she said no in this hotel, he then said well you have 5 minutes. Thanks Four Seasons for nearly making a bride cry on her wedding day. It was disgraceful the treatment and for this reason would not return to this property we spend thousands over 10k and this was the treatment. we told the staff on checkout who said they would follow up didnt bother were like robots just wanting us to sign our bill. Never again. The two stars are for the pool and breakfast the rest i could of just left it waste of money. The rooks are getting redecorated in the winter it is well overdue, never the less, save your money trust me go somewhere else its just not with the expensive prices it really isn't, been to many hotels and this is worst yet!!!!

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Angiec77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FSLasVegas, Public Relations Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Thank you for selecting Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas for your wedding day. We realize how important this day was and we are so sorry to learn that the experience did not live up to your expectations. We understand you have already spoken to our Director of Rooms, Diego Angarita, and declined a complimentary night stay upon a return trip. Should you change your mind, please do not hesitate to contact us. We would welcome the opportunity to make this right.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed October 1, 2012

This is a wonderful place to stay in Las Vegas if you want to be near the strip but have a place to get away from the madness. Private pool was wonderful - regardless of the time of day there was always plenty of room (rare in Vegas) and friendly service. The Verandah restaurant on site is a hidden gem- delicious lunch and brunch, and of course you can't wrong with cocktails and food at Charlie Palmers also on site. Spa was wonderul, highly recommend trying one of their facials. Have stayed at the other 5 star hotels in Vegas, and although rooms, spa, restaurants are all wonderful you just can't get the type of attentive service and treatment that you get at the Four Seasons.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MJM1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
Level Contributor
50 reviews
31 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed September 30, 2012

On this trip to Las Vegas we became acutely aware that Las Vegas is not our scene. However we have no hesitation in recommending Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas. From entering the door the staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room had a spectacular view of The Strip. The view was so spectacular we decided to have room service for dinner with the lights in our room turned off so we could take in the wonderful lights of The Strip.

As with any Four Seasons Hotel, the experience was as expected and we have absolutely no complaints - a very pleasant stay.

Room Tip: Ask for a room a Strip View room for great views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jenny_traveller76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Langwarrin, Australia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2012

Fantastic hotel, from the moment we stepped out of the cab we had a ball, nothing is to much trouble for the staff. If you want a peaceful ralaxing hotel yet still be on the strip this is it. Just a short walk to the bus stop to get you anywhere, or take the walk along the strip right into the heart of all the glitz and glamour of vegas, would recomment to couples or families.

Room Tip: we were on 35th floor with a view of the strip
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank langylocal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ms.
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2012

roses in beauitful colors, sparkling floors, loved the view from the room of the pool area and close to the casino
Great staff and aminites
Including newspaper in the morning
Window shopping was stunning
Anxious to return.. To the las vagas hotel and arizona toon. You need to have an extended stay to enjoy all the property has to offer

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank darling1100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 263 in Las Vegas
16,981 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#14 of 263 in Las Vegas
23,605 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#12 of 263 in Las Vegas
15,691 reviews
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing