We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Ranked #1 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
hastings highlands
Level 5 Contributor
59 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel”
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We stayed at the Four Seasons because of the reviews on TripAdvisor and we weren't disappointed. Wonderful place to stay if you like first class accommodations and some peace and quiet away from the noise and excitement of Las Vegas. The hotel staff made you feel very welcome and were always ready to help us find our way around. Loved the peaceful private swimming pool with great lounge beds. We would definitely stay here again if we go back to Las Vegas.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank g0ldendays
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,964 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,150
    570
    163
    49
    32
See reviews for
895
1,474
142
905
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (833)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
Reviewed September 26, 2012

I got every thing you would expect from a Four Seasons hotel. The service is flawless and I got a free upgrade when we checked in. The room was fantastic and massive. It really is true class, and I felt like royalty staying in such lush accommodation.
The staff can’t do enough for you and really are so helpful and there for your comfort. We had fresh fruit delivered to our room as well as cold bottled water. We got cold bottled water as we entered the hotel to check in.
They have a restaurant on site, but with so much choice in Las Vegas we only ate there once and we were very happy with the food and the service. They also offer a courtesy car service that will take you to any reservations you have made or indeed any where.
We asked the concierge about any shows and good restaurants he could recommend. We told him what we wanted and he made all the bookings for us and organised the car to take us. We were very pleased with all the work he did for us. You couldn’t have asked for more from him as he did every thing you could imagine including writing down our itinerary for the days he had planned for us.
This hotel offers the most comfortable and pleasant accommodation and the best customer service you could imagine. They get full marks from us and if we go back we will be booking with the Four Seasons for sure.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hoskinsnorris N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2012

We came for a business trip and felt like we were on vacation too. This hotel is impecable - staff is lovely, warm and friendly. The environment is clean, calm and luxurious. Offers best of both worlds: a lovely retreat with the excitement of Las Vegas a few minutes away

Room Tip: Every room is stunning; we were in the middle of the hall and didn't hear a sound. My husband i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cassandra P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leende, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
61 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Excellent hotel off the Strip however with car service to the Strip so what more do you need ?
Had an excellent stay in our favourite hotel chain Four Seasons but do think it is time they start to recognize loyal customers , something I missed with checkin and checkout.

Fantastic swimming pool !
More then excellent handling of rental car (valet parking) and luggage.
We spend 5 nights in Mandarin on the Strip as well but have to say FS is more grandeur , better priced , more relaxed and definitely better pool , bar and restaurant facilities.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BJBoschen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gaithersburg, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2012

I dont have to add much more than what the other members have stated. I am not a huge fan of Las Vegas but usually go out once a year for business. I have stayed at a variety of the hotels and this one topped the list. We stayed here on the book ends of a trip to Zion National Park and Bryce Canyon. The hotel is the perfect oasis. It was such a pleasure walking into the lobby and enjoying a smoke free atmosphere and the welcome quiet located just behind its doors. The rooms are very comfortable and the strip view is gorgeous. We ate at the Veranda restaurant and really enjoyed our meal. If you are looking for amazing service, beautiful rooms, and a serene atmosphere amid the craziness of Las Vegas then this is the spot. Have fun!

Room Tip: Strip view room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank cmangum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Santa Cruz, California
Level 6 Contributor
421 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 182 helpful votes
Reviewed September 24, 2012

In the chaos of Vegas, this was a luxurious escape. Our meals at the Verandah were excellent. The service was exceptional. We loved this hotel. We had a difficult time finding it as there was not much signage in Mandolay Bay. But it was worth the search.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JeriLG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Four Seasons Las Vegas is the best in Las Vegas! I stay here at least 3-4 times a year for the past 10 years. Yes the hotel is a little outdated on the rooms, but the new rooms are above and beyond. The new rooms are classic, elegant, and have the right amount of technology. I try to stay in a suite with 2 beds as it is perfect for families and provides the right amount of privacy. Verandah is the best place for Happy Hour in Las Vegas 4-2-7 and the drinks and appetizers are very reasonably priced and the best ask for Andrew or Misty. The Pool is the best of both worlds, privacy and convenience with access to Mandalay Resort. I do not know why more people pick the Four Seasons because of its name, beds, house car, personal service, and value. I have tried all the 5 diamond hotels in Las Vegas and by far this is the best. The best value for the money is Four Seasons Las Vegas and every time I leave I know that it was money well spent and i am not just another number. Even the GM takes time out of his busy day to address the needs of guests. Always a perfect stay!!!

Room Tip: Any of the 210 series that have a strip view with 2 beds!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cocacolaenjoy1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
The Strip
Wynn Las Vegas
Wynn Las Vegas
#5 of 262 in Las Vegas
17,271 reviews
ARIA Resort & Casino
#15 of 262 in Las Vegas
23,814 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Strip
The Palazzo Resort Hotel Casino
The Strip
The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas, Autograph Collection
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas

Property: Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Address: 3960 Las Vegas Blvd S, Las Vegas, NV 89119-1046
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#1 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
#3 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#4 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas 5*
Number of rooms: 424
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Known as a respite from the bustling Las Vegas Strip, the Forbes Five Star Spa is located inside the non-gaming, non-smoking Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas on the Hotel's lobby level with complimentary valet parking just steps away. Designed to offer a tranquil, fully customizable spa experience, this intimate space features 12 treatment rooms, including two oversized couples' suites and an expanded co-ed Zen Lounge. Guests can indulge in an array of personalized treatments and services, featuring the industry's leading eco-friendly product lines such as Naturopathica, Phytomer, Pure Fiji and Ajne. The Spa's design was inspired by the natural beauty of the desert. Throughout the space, warm colors, natural materials and artwork inspired by nature exude a soothing feel. A reception area features a striking reception desk highlighted by an oversized art piece made of walnut hardwood. In the sleek Zen Lounge, sheer curtains create a serene feel, while treatment rooms in metallic hues are finished with materials such as bronze, granite and cork. Other areas feature eucalyptus cabinetry and maple tables. Warm, private spaces allow guests to relax before and after a treatment and make The Spa ideal for enjoying alone, with a significant other or with a group for bridal parties or girlfriend getaways. Gentlemen's facials and body treatments are also available. An expanded retail selection allows guests to continue their Spa journey at home. It features products used in all services, gifts and Four Seasons logo items as well as seasonal, fashion-forward athletic wear. The Spa includes a separate Nail Bar and a recently enhanced Fitness Center, which features state-of-the-art equipment by Matrix Fitness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Prestigia, TravelUp, Ctrip TA, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, DerbySoft Ltd Shanghai HQ Supplier Direct, Cancelon, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Seasons Hotel Las Vegas
Four Seasons Las Vegas
Las Vegas Four Seasons

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing