We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
$720
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Booking.com
$720
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/07/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
$670
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/09/22
Travelocity$720
travelup.com$807
ZenHotels.com$935
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,548)
Filter reviews
5,548 results
Traveler rating
4,452
714
245
78
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
4,452
714
245
78
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mandalay bay veranda restaurant house car separate entrance private pool wave pool strip view suite pool staff turn down service other hotels steam room south end of the strip pool side one bedroom suite luxury hotel bottled water easy access
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4,406 - 4,411 of 5,548 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2011

If you are traveling with your family, don't even consider staying anywhere else. The property is TOTALLY KID FRIENDLY - not an once of stuffiness, and so pleasant for the adults too.

Room tip: top 4 floors, so views are great - ask for a room facing the airport or pool depending on your parties interest
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank purplegirl22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2011

This hotel is really wonderful. It is the best of both worlds. It allows you to get away from the crazy happenings of the Vegas strip. But, still close enough to get back to it. Pool ares is top notch as is the staff. Spa is great as well as the complimentary fitness facility. There are two restaurants, both very good, but expensive. There is a very nice happy hour from 4-7 every day, that is very reasonable. Overall, awesome hotel, but $$$$$$$$. But, this is the Four Seasons and Vegas.

Date of stay: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L0vinVegas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2011

I hate Vegas. Its an awful city - nothing but a well orchestrated fraud. That's why when we had to be there for our trip, we decided to pick the Four Seasons.

The Four Seasons Las Vegas was a welcome oasis in that horrid city. Despite being part of the Mandalay Bay complex, we were almost completely isolated from the low end riff raff that patronizes that other resort. The Four Seasons was everything one would expect from a true luxury property. This isn't just a place with a nice lobby and expensive restaurants. Its truly a 5 star experience, with top notch service.

My only criticism is that there's only one swimming pool. As a family friendly hotel, it would have been much more pleasant if the little ones had their own pool to splash around in. Also, the available services at the Spa were limited as there was no mani/pedi available.

If you must be in Vegas, this is the best property in town.

Room tip: Ask for the 35th floor. Its the first stop on the elevator, so you won't have to stop on every floor.
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TheDogAteMyHomework
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2011

My husband and I have been coming annually to the FSLV for about 10 years and each trip exceeds our expectations. This time, we discovered that the fitness center had undergone a facelift. New Technogym equipment (for those road warriors who depend on their daily workout, you know how important and comforting it is to ot have to just 'make do' with the equipment that's lying around) and a redesigned women's locker room and steam room.

The staff member who turned down our room got us contoured pillows just like we have at home, and had a birthday cake sent up to our room when she learned that it was my birthday!

Will we be back? In a heartbeat ... Just try to keep us away!

Date of stay: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 8, 2011

Although it has it's own pool Four Seasons guests can also use the pools at the Mandalay Bay Hotel , which is good if you have younger kids.

Room tip: Book ahead of time to get the best rates. Rates actually appear to be cheaper at weekends than during the week.
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews