We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Las Vegas
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22,693)
Filter reviews
22,693 results
Traveler rating
7,276
6,772
4,451
2,206
1,988
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,276
6,772
4,451
2,206
1,988
Show reviews that mention
All reviews masquerade tower ipanema tower voodoo lounge off the strip seafood buffet carnival buffet penn and teller hash house a go go free shuttle rooms are large shuttle service table games slot machines sports book casino vegas gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
216 - 221 of 22,693 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is my first time staying at the RIO. It was great. I loved the uncrowed pools. I love the restaurants there. (you have to check out the Guy Fieri restaurant. it's incredible. I got there around 1 and they didn't charge an early check in fee. Resort fee is reasonable considering where you are. All in all it was a great stay an will definitely keep them on my list for places to stay again in Vegas. Vegas has become a yearly trip and this Hotel made that an even more realistic reality.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank ernestharvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The Rio is not the carnival experience that it used to be. It has become run of the mill corporate Vegas casino like most other strip casinos. No shuttle to the strip anymore. No daily free carnival show. It feels half open. Ridiculous resort fee even on comped rooms.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Joseph B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the comments regarding your recent experience, Joseph. We are pleased you had a satisfactory stay with us, though we apologize for any disappointment in the resort fee policy. We hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago


One thing about the Rio they don’t charge for parking! And they have a van that goes to the strip for free so if you want to go to the strip you can with no problem having to get in your car and find parking on the strip!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Sandy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed at the RIO for three nights, had an unbelievable great time! We stayed in a suite that was absolutely gorgeous! The people that work there are amazing; and the cocktail service is amazing! We will definitely going back.

Room tip: We stayed in a super suite; it was awesome! The rooms are very sound efficient!
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gcmarquit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Beautiful view from room but room had stained and old furniture. Bed comfortable but pillows poor quality. Staff very helpful and friendly. Valet parking was quick and friendly. Resturant was small and very noisy.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank minnesota7-2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Rio All-Suite Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for the review on your latest visit. While we are glad you enjoyed yourself in general, we apologize for any issue with the condition of your room. We strive to give our guests fun, memorable experiences, so it is always disappointing when we fall short. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews