We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22,138)
Filter reviews
22,138 results
Traveler rating
7,071
6,632
4,353
2,151
1,931
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7,071
6,632
4,353
2,151
1,931
Show reviews that mention
All reviews masquerade tower ipanema tower voodoo lounge off the strip seafood buffet carnival buffet penn and teller hash house a go go free shuttle rooms are large shuttle service table games sports book slot machines casino vegas gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,990 - 1,995 of 22,138 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2019

Room is very spacious (large square footage, desk, couch, side chair) for the price paid. Rooms have nice amenities like a refrigerator.
The resort fee is excessive $35 for basically internet is too high. A fee like $10-12 would be more reasonable.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank omaha8069
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019

One thing I like about RIO is the rooms they are all suites and have a fridge and sofa plenty of room. The spa is great has a nice steam room, sauna and spa! Also the Rio has a Keno lounge most hotels don't have them no more! The one thing I'm bummed about is that they no longer have a seafood buffet!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Seaside63605845566
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019 via mobile

Nice place to stay! Needs a little TLC! But would recommend to stay again! Service on floor was great ! No waiting around on drinks! Check in was fast and easy ! Check out was the same way! Was clean !

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank BAMA10MAN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019

great pizza plenty of 3 card poker tables awesome super bowl party plenty of food and drink and sports betting available for the big game, prime rib was awesome wish i could of ate more. sharon our host very helpful and gracious

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Camper450381
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019

My wife and I recently visited the Rio in Las Vegas and had a fabulous time. It started with great casino hosts helping us set up our vacation to a great time for the 5 day stay. The hotel staff is great as well as the hospitality of the friendly staff. We even got lucky and hit a jackpot to top off the weekend.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Journey27472018820
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews