We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Message from TripAdvisor:

Condominiums at this property are owned and operated by several different management companies, so quality and service standards may vary. If you wish to book a specific unit or a unit owned or managed by a specific company, please ask about that unit before booking your trip.

“very good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Palms Place Hotel and Spa
Ranked #80 of 262 Hotels in Las Vegas
Porto Alegre, Rs
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“very good”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The room was very good, spaceful and with a nice view. It could be more clean..
But we enjoy our stay and we recomend Palms Place to our friends. The Hotel is a calm place and near from the attractions. It's a good place to stay!

Room Tip: The room was large, with kitchinette and nice views . The hotel - without a casino- is a calm place...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank naysa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,400 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,123
    678
    296
    154
    149
See reviews for
261
999
151
330
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (655)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
long beach
2 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2012

this was a great weekend. i loved the location, loved the room. it was comfortable, spacious, it really had it all. 2 tv set up, nice comfy couch. having a hot tub was amazing and the little lcd in their didnt hurt either. the view was great from the balcony. you get to see the regular side of las vegas. very freindly staff, easy access and directions to the palms casino. i highly recommend the hotel to anyone i had a great weekend cant wait to return.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vr2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redondo Beach, California
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Loved the 1bdrm suite. The fireplace and spa tub were amazing. The suite is huge with windows everywhere. The bed was so comfy you don't want to get out of it. The full kitchen with stainless steel appliances including a dishwasher was excellent. Very modern meets Mad Men. Definitely will go back in the future.

Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank amdees
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Riverside, California
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2012

We loved the room, the service and the location. When you pull up to the lobby you feel important. My husband is a actor at the Excalibur, so we have stayed all over Vegas for years. This is the place we plan on staying from now on. The dining is also a treat with a view of the pool.

Room Tip: We loved the bed so much I came back and purchased the bed, pillows, down comforter and sheets. Don...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sherry v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Everything was GREAT!! Staff was GREAT!! I always wanted to stay there to live like the STARS next time it will be Palms It was Great!! The moment I stepped in the lobby I fell in Love It was a Great experience It was worth every dollar I stayed for three days and did not want to go home I could have lived there forever

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angela a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
2 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2012

The room was excellent ! I love the place Its off the busy strip and all the traffic!
It's the best place to go to after a long day of meetings and unwind! It's my place to stay when I come to Vegas for business! I will recommend the Palms to my friends and work associates.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Clarence C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Redondo Beach, California
1 review
Reviewed October 9, 2012

clean, modern, comfortable...rooms are updated, stylish-just as you would expect from an upscale Vegas hotel...The fact that the hotel is not directly on the strip isn't an issue, as they offer a quick shuttle that's convenient and no charge

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cole D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Las Vegas hotels
Palms Casino Resort
#66 of 262 in Las Vegas
3,295 reviews
Platinum Hotel and Spa
#8 of 262 in Las Vegas
3,656 reviews
Signature at MGM Grand
#12 of 262 in Las Vegas
12,583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Vdara Hotel & Spa
#11 of 262 in Las Vegas
15,769 reviews
The Strip
The Cromwell
The Cromwell
#17 of 262 in Las Vegas
3,096 reviews
The Strip
Skylofts at MGM Grand
Skylofts at MGM Grand
#51 of 262 in Las Vegas
369 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palms Place Hotel and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palms Place Hotel and Spa

Property: Palms Place Hotel and Spa
Address: 4381 W Flamingo Rd, Las Vegas, NV 89103-3903
Location: United States > Nevada > Las Vegas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 Luxury Hotel in Las Vegas
#36 Spa Hotel in Las Vegas
#38 Casino Hotel in Las Vegas
#54 Business Hotel in Las Vegas
#61 Romantic Hotel in Las Vegas
#61 Family Hotel in Las Vegas
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Palms Place Hotel and Spa 4.5*
Number of rooms: 599
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Palms Place Hotel and Spa is a full service boutique hotel. Comfortably removed from the non-stop action of the Palms casino, this tower is a study in elegance and relaxation.From the high-end accommodations to Simon Restaurant, Drift Spa and Rojo Lounge, Palms Place feels more like a home than a hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Vegas.com, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Palms Place Hotel and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palms Place Hotel Las Vegas
Palms Place Las Vegas

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing