We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient and everywhere...”
Review of McDonald's - CLOSED

McDonald's
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Takeout
Neighborhood: The Strip
Wrangell, Alaska
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Convenient and everywhere...”
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Mcdonalds is everywhere! It's one of the easiest fast food places to find on the strip, I swear there's one on nearly everyone corner. They are a bit higher priced then other locations simply cause they are on the strip and I suggest avoiding any of them located in the food courts. I stopped at one in the Excalibur food court, after seeing a sign for Quizznos in there my boyfriend and I wandered around looking for it forever, finally deciding they must have closed down we settled on McDonalds for the millionth time (as i told you easiest one to find on strip). They wanted to charge you for sauce. I've been to cheap McDonalds like this before but it just seemed dumb when I could walk to one not in this Casino and not pay for sauce.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AlaskaChik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

355 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    100
    112
    95
    25
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gladewater, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“expensive”
Reviewed November 13, 2012

very high priced. you are on the strip, but it was way over the top, price wise. service was slow, but we were hungry and it was familiar. all the food, especially fast food, is high on the strip. the best deals on food are downtown, freemont street..

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Martha S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“hungry”
Reviewed November 9, 2012

who doesn't like McDonald's, I never go wrong when I don't feel like cooking or I am busy working and need to eat something fast it's easy to eat at the desk and just keep on trucking with your work

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank Donna D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
94 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Love the Oatmeal!”
Reviewed October 25, 2012

When in Vegas we would go to the McDonald's across from The Mirage for breakfast. I especially loved the Oatmeal with fresh blueberries. Delicous!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank MariluToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Duluth, Minnesota
Level 6 Contributor
139 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Finally! A $5 meal in Vegas!”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

In a place that used to be famous for it's cheap food, Vegas has gotten really expensive to eat in! Praise the Lord for the good 'ol golden arches! The food is just as cheap, speedy and tasty as it is elsewhere in the world!

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bergmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing