We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great vegan restaurant!”
Review of VegeNation

VegeNation
Order Online
OR
Order Online
Ranked #18 of 6,023 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $13 - $14
Restaurant details
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very good vegan restaurant - great variety at reasonable prices. Very informal setting with great service.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank GHB47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 475 reviews

Reviewed January 15, 2020 via mobile

A short walk from the Fremont Experience and well worth the walk . I almost always get the Black Bean Burger here . It’s my favorite and I really seldom have room for cheesecake but maybe some day I will . This burger is huge so enjoy

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Ciaojimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2020

This may be located downtown, but its worth the trip - the food is Vegetarian, cheap and very very tasty. They are never that busy, but it's always best to make a reservation just in case.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Franklabsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2019 via mobile

I’m not even vegan but holy balls this place is amazing!! I had The Torre Washington. My friend had the Muchas Gracias. I can’t even believe how delicious they both were. My friend ordered the Molten Lava Cake with ice cream and I practically fought here over the last bite. I wish they had one in my hometown!!! Def worth a visit!!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank JOgnjanac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 13, 2019

If I'm in Las Vegas I'm going to go and eat in VegeNation. No questions about it. Who'd have thought a vegan restaurant would flourish in a city live Vegas?
However, VegeNation continues to thrive and when it serves up such great dishes as tempura avocado tacos it's easy to see why. Add in a great selection of craft beers and it's a winner.
I simply can't recommend this place enough.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank TripMember012020152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to VegeNation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing