We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Over priced”
Review of Fatburger - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Fatburger
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
Restaurant details
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Level Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Over priced”
Reviewed April 9, 2013

We were looking for the whole in the wall hamburger joint we had frequented last time we were here. Now it's fat burger and way over priced they were ok but I'd rather have IN N OUT

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank daydreamin5999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

14 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    4
    1
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fairfield, OH
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Killer Burgers”
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Ate at the Fatburger in Red Rock Casino and it rocked! I never thought I would say this but it was right up there with In-n-Out.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank tgross
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good food and good service”
Reviewed July 9, 2012 via mobile

Nice spot to get a good burger and shake on the late nite or early lunch.

Helpful?
Thank Foodguy4934
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
35 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed July 5, 2012 via mobile

Great little restaurant on the strip. Good place to stop, grab a delish burger and drink. Awesome staff.

Helpful?
Thank beachlovingNWfam
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Good Food, Great Service”
Reviewed May 16, 2012

Whenever I go to Vegas, I try to stay somewhere centre-strip, but love the cash tables at the MGM, so when I'm walking back to the hotel at Xam, 80% of the time, I'll walk past Fatburger. It really hits the spot - the food is great, the service is excellent and it's amazing value. The communication between the team in the kitchen is top notch and kind of sets the atmosphere of the restaurant.

One final thing that I can't stress enough: GET THE ONION RINGS. They're seriously good.

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Josh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing