We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Had a Romantic Dinner ”

Arawan Thai Bistro and Dessert
Get food delivered
Ranked #12 of 5,593 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 26, 2019 via mobile

Had a Romantic Dinner with My Bride, the server Ken Was Awesome on his recommendations, we had whole Catfish and Shortribs , with Lava cake And creme brulle for dessert it was all amazing. If your coming to Las Vegas you have to make this a stop

Date of visit: October 2019
2  Thank 660rayb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (618)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

32 - 36 of 618 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2019 via mobile

The food is very good and despite the restaurant being full the service level was very good. Decent servings and excellent taste

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank indranuhati
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 20, 2019 via mobile

Amazing Thai food , visited with my American freinds , just awesome taste and service , it was really quick as they didn’t hahave

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank 192nikunjg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed October 19, 2019 via mobile

This Thai food restaurant was on Triple D. It’s a short taxi ride off the strip. The area looks shabby from the outside don’t be fooled! When we went in it was clean and nicely decorated. 5 of us went and had Lavender tea then wine. They just serve beer & wine. The food was awesome we had a big mix of appetizers then main courses. Spring rolls were excellent. The veg wraps the same. None had a bad dish. I had the pineapple fried rice with chicken it was to die for.
We have all been to Thailand many times and this food compared to what we ate there.
The staff were very polite as Thais generally are. Very helpful.
Don’t miss this place if in Vegas looking for true Thai food.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank teresamaria77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 30, 2019

This restaurant is part of a long list of restaurant in the same shopping strip. The food was just amazing. From appetizers to dinner items. Delicious Shrimp Panang!
The service was fabulous as well.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank AAHou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travelers who viewed Arawan Thai Bistro and Dessert also viewed

 

Been to Arawan Thai Bistro and Dessert? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.