We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Lunch Of The Holiday”
Review of Pho Kim Long II

Pho Kim Long II
Ranked #303 of 6,065 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese, Vietnamese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Neighborhood: Paradise
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Drove into china town on a reference for good Vietnamese food. It is worth the drive. Located in a strip mall. Staff were friendly and food was great. Pad Thai and vermicelli bowl were a hit.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank lockandgo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (341)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 341 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Had Vietnamese style breakfast including pho and etc.. Clean restaurant but restroom could be a little cleaner. 24 hr so you could get Vietnamese food anytime. Only negative is that Pho Dac Biet (Pho special) has no meatballs. Very good service. Would definitely go back next time in Vegas!

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank tn0265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

Visiting Vegas. Figured I’d try the Pho! Hey, Pho is cheaper than meals on the strip!!! It’s about 1.5 miles off the strip. Plenty of parking. Plenty of seating. The Pho was delicious (but then, taste is all subjective!). I enjoyed it and it taster great to me. Service was fast and pleasant. Plenty of fixins at the table. Normal sized bowl. All in all, well worth the cost. I enjoyed it.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank CharlieInMaysville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2019 via mobile

We had charbroiled chicken with rice, chargrilled pork with vermicelli beef tendon and raw beef PHo and summer rolls and lettuce wrap. Fast, efficient, hit the spot. Easy to park outside. Drive here from the strip 2 miles or Uber easy it. Good find. write your name on the list as you enter. No hostess to great. It will not take long.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank jennylcNg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019 via mobile

Service counts for a lot and here the service is just very poor. I have been here before and it was much better previously. First of all, as we waited for our table, the host/waiter was not very friendly, no smile, no greeting. After we were seated, asked for a high chair and received no acknowledgement of the request and then ended up locating one ourselves.

After waiting about 10 minutes, the waiter brought our glasses of water then we waited about another 10 minutes to flag a waiter to place our order. When the food finally arrived at the table one of the dishes was incorrect. Despite the poor service the food is still good. They have a very extensive menu with Vietnamese and Chinese dishes.

The restaurant is located in a very busy strip mall so parking is hard to find and may take a couple trips around.

Date of visit: July 2019
Thank kpac22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pho Kim Long II also viewed

 

Been to Pho Kim Long II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing